Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Approach People Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Approach People Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Approach People Recruitment CEO Laurent Girard-Claudon (no image)
Laurent Girard-Claudon
21 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Approach People Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working conditions Great team of people to work with. Excellent technical skills gained. Very good to provide training. Very supportive management.

    Kontras

    Excellent working conditions and environment

    Approach People Recruitment2019-07-23
  2. „Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Approach People Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Benefits + Approachable + Friendly Management + Fantastic culture + Good recognition programmes

    Kontras

    If you are K.P.I driven, you will do very well at Approach People

    Approach People Recruitment2019-07-16
  3. „Great people, amibtious, poor management and no strategy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Manager and Recruiter in Genf
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Approach People Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are friendly, young, and mostly fun and easy going. There is a good respect for the clients and candidates, and good work/life balance.

    Kontras

    There is absolutely no long term vision from the management, with directors who keep changing the "vision". So by the time we start a new strategy, it has already been dropped or changed in a confusing mix of small sub projects. It ends up being very hard to do what is right for your market, therefore hard to reach the financial goals in a very competitive market. The bonus compensation is source of continuous... conflict of interest.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pick an identity, don't try to copy Michael Page and Hays on Monday, and give a speech on how we are different and special on Thursday. Change the bonus policy to where everyone strives for the same thing!

    Approach People Recruitment2019-06-24
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „One of the best companies I have had the pleasure to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior International Recruitment Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Approach People Recruitment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It was an absolute pleasure to work for Approach People in Dublin. I have had the pleasure to work in a company that provides you with everything you need to be successful and really cares and supports their employees. The Management team is always available, open to new ideas and keen to help everyone. Approach People's culture is dynamic and vibrant, full of young high potential consultants that really care... about the job they do. I would definitely recommend Approach People as one of the best places to develop a successful career in the HR industry.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No real cons. You have to work hard but you will be rewarded for your efforts.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is very supportive, always open to honest feedback from employees and looking to improve in every way they can. A truly great management team

    Approach People Recruitment2019-05-29
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A brilliant place to work for sales people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - International Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Approach People Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have never worked for an organization where you are continuously recognized for the hard work you put it. The work you do for this organization definitely does not go unnoticed. This is an organization where you will learn a lot, make money, and build great friendships if you come in with a positive attitude and a motivated mind set!

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con but advice to anyone reading this, if you are not a hard worker, and do not want to do more work and go above and beyond for a company that can do so much for you, then this place is not for you.

    Rat an das Management

    No real advice that I can think about for the moment. If I have anything to say to management I know I can talk to them directly any day.

    Approach People Recruitment2019-05-20
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - International Recruitment Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Approach People Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice and friendly place to work at.

    Kontras

    None... I'm busy ! Don't have time to write too much in that review ! :-)

    Approach People Recruitment2019-05-01
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great opportunities!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Approach People Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working in approach people for three years now. It has been an excellent step in my career and has instilled in me a passion for work I never had before in my previous jobs. My employer is encouraging and understanding. Personally I enjoy the thrill of getting past my targets and enjoying the benefits of that! The bonus system is amazing financially. Additionally, those who do well enough get luxury... holidays to exotic locations like Cuba or the Maldives. There has been competitions where the winners get to choose Hugo boss suits or louboutin shoes. All of this adds up to a great atmosphere in the office!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I find that hard work is well rewarded, this is not a place to work if you are not dedicated

    Approach People Recruitment2019-04-19
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „The best in my career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Approach People Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You learn something everyday and if you deserve it you will grow and progress.

    Kontras

    Nothing that would make me leave the company.

    Approach People Recruitment2019-04-17
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love it !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - International Recruitment Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Approach People Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Inclusive work environment with a great culture. Great leadership, supportive & challenging in equal measures. Clear progression plans are on offer if you are willing to work for it Strong commission structure. Rewarded and acknowledged for hard work regardless of billings Great social team organizing events to cater for all team members . I genuinely love my job and there are not many people that can say that... nowadays.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Very few things to complain about. Would be great if we had the option to choose between normal desk and standing desk but thats just me being very picky !

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for being approachable and available. Great to see that you give as much attention and care to all levels of staff.

    Approach People Recruitment2019-04-15
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „AP Dublin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Approach People Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Approach People is growing all over Europe but especially in Dublin and there are lots of opportunities for you to take control of your own destiny. Your colleagues have a lot of experience and it’s great to find people with similar goals. Anyone capable of managing their own time while getting results is given great autonomy and flexibility.

    Kontras

    Similar to other agencies within the industry, you might need to work extra hours here and there. However, the model is focused on results/output and there are plenty of employees who manage their time effectively to ensure a healthy balance of work and family time.

    Approach People Recruitment2019-04-03
82 Bewertungen gefunden