Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Applied Systems | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Applied Systems

Aktualisiert am 14. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

344 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Applied Systems CEO Reid French
Reid French
228 Bewertungen
  1. Fantastic culture with great leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great leadership team. You are treated like a trusted and valued employee. A fantastic working culture with great people to work with.

    Kontras

    None that come to mind.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. Reid French is brilliant leader! Wishing him well in the future.

    Applied Systems2019-06-14
  2. Applied Systems

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work/life balance is great and pay is competitive.

      Kontras

      Benefits could be better.

      Applied Systems2019-05-28
    • Great Company to Work For!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Culture of customer and employee focus. Applied offers a great work life balance with a senior management team that really cares about being a world class organization leading the industry.

      Kontras

      None that present themselves as negative specific to the organization.

      Rat an das Management

      Stay on course, continue to inspire and lead by example.

      Applied Systems2019-05-16
    • Work hard

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Applied definitely tries to promote within and celebrate employees that work hard.

      Kontras

      Some employees that have been around for many, many years, have a tendency to do little work. Applied does not spend a lot of time reviewing wasted resources.

      Rat an das Management

      Great at patting good employees on the back. Not great at pushing employees that are not willing to work. If some of these employees were called out, I think many others will pull up their socks.

      Applied Systems2019-05-14
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Chicago, IL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Positive environment, opportunity to advance

      Kontras

      None that I can think of

      Rat an das Management

      None

      Applied Systems2019-05-25
    • Was a great company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Developer in University Park, IL

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Applied Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I worked there years ago and it was fantastic. No dress code, very casual laid back atmosphere, great bonuses, decent salary.

      Kontras

      Once Bob Eustace sold the company the working atmosphere changed dramatically for the worse.

      Applied Systems2019-05-08
    • Very in depth training, - Great culture - Average pay

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Training is top notch. 6 weeks of shadowing and 6 weeks of formal training. In house training takes place in Chicago. Great co-workers in the Mississauga office. Friendly, caring, honest people! pay is average or slightly below average for saas sales. on target earnings of 100k to start. I could make 120k somewhere else but to me the extra 20k would not be worth giving up on Applied,

      Kontras

      Training program in long and no commission until your truly out in the field.

      Rat an das Management

      Sell the Company to Google because that is the only place Id rather work

      Applied Systems2019-05-07
    • Great company to work for!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Manager in University Park, IL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good work/life balance, casual "dress for your day" dress code, good overall employee morale, very forward thinking company.

      Kontras

      Low starting salary for support technicians

      Applied Systems2019-05-07
    • Hilfreich (1)

      A Dickensian sweatshop for our times

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Applied Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Ample opportunities to work remote; remote worker setup is comprehensive and well thought out. Pay and benefits are decent for the industry. Good salary (but read on to decide whether it's worth it to you), prompt payment/direct deposit. Medical benefits effective on the first day of employment. 401k matching percentage was below average, with an outdated vesting schedule (most companies now offer 100% vested at the time...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Ridiculous workload/hours, fed by a mountain of needless paperwork. A glut of internal meetings, most of questionable value. Unrealistic utilization targets accompanied by continuous pressure to bill the clients for nearly every activity. Bullying and intimidation from the C-suite.

      Rat an das Management

      Hire enough people to handle the pipeline so everyone can have a normal 8 hour workday, vs. a handful of people working 12-20 hour days on the regular. Lean out your processes and tools.

      Applied Systems2019-05-21
    • Good place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Programmer 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Applied Systems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good people to work with

        Kontras

        Location isn't very good, a lot of employees have to travel from areas far away

        Applied Systems2019-05-02
      344 Bewertungen gefunden