Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Appello (UK) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Appello (UK)

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Appello (UK) CEO Tim Barclay
Tim Barclay
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Appello review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Emergency Call Handler in New Milton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Appello (UK) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Kind staff. All my colleges are colleagues are very kind. Every one is very welcoming when you join and you feel apart of the team very quickly. -Managers and supervisors are always very helpful and easy to talk to. They are also very welcoming. - The CEO visits the Control centre often and greets everybody, he also sends a weekly email which allows you to keep up to date about the business and what is... happening. -Good facilities within the control centre. There is two water boilers able to be used to make tea and coffee, Multiple fridges, water dispensers, multiple toilets on site and two large break rooms fitted with vending machines. - Great progression programs where you are able to help you rise through the business and a mentor program where you are able to learn new skills through colleagues. -Overtime is available often and sometimes at enhanced rates. - Lots of benefits including discounts, healthcare, leisure and others.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No cons spring to mind.

    Appello (UK)2019-09-13
  2. „Progressive Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in New Milton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Appello (UK) ()

    Pros

    Appello recognise the need to be a good employer and have made great headway. They are engaged with staff to improve things further. Good opportunities for development.

    Kontras

    Facilities are tired. A bit of silos in places

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the links between departments.

    Appello (UK)2019-09-19
  3. „Good place to work and getting better.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Existing Employee 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Appello (UK) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Warm & friendly company to work for. Job security seems good. Low turnover of staff. Team Ethos. Good Learning Programme Good Succession Planning & Mentor Me Programme

    Kontras

    There are none that spring to mind.

    Appello (UK)2019-07-25
  4. „Greeted with a cup of coffee by the CEO on my first day!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Emergency Helpline Operator in Lymington, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Appello (UK) als Teilzeit

    Pros

    - Very warm and friendly welcome - A staged training process supported by an excellent team who are dedicated to ensure you succeed - Superb communication from a very engaging CEO. To have the CEO greet me on my first day is unheard of in many organisations and for him to also follow through review of my training is incredible. - You feel part of the business and your ideas/solutions are always encouraged. -... Feeling like you are making a difference by enhancing people's day to day living

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None. This is an environment where you can really thrive.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the open communication and strong engagement with colleagues

    Appello (UK)2019-05-24
  5. „New Starter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New Milton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Appello (UK) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been at Appello for just over a month now, I have found the working environment to be a very friendly atmosphere with everyone seeming to be wanting to be here. I was welcomed in to the 'Family' and have enjoyed coming to work ( a vast improvement from my last company)

    Kontras

    Having come from a smaller company (less than twenty employees) the only downside(not a minus point really) is trying to learn everyone's names.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Appello (UK)2019-05-20
  6. „Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Marketing in Lymington, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Appello (UK) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Iv been at Appello a few years and in my time have experienced an environment that gives you opportunities to develop you career, and progress in new roles. You are provided with the ability and confidence to make decisions, explore new ideas and make a difference. However, support is available from everyone around you when required. The business and industry are in an exciting place, and this is a great time to... be apart of Appello.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is an environment, where you need to be adaptable and self-motivated, you need to be able to work well on your own and in teams and communicate across all areas of the business.

    Appello (UK)2019-05-20
  7. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Appello (UK) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for. Nice people all round. Very professional.

    Kontras

    Low pay. Lost major contracts.

    Appello (UK)2018-09-18
7 Bewertungen gefunden