Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AppSierra Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AppSierra Solutions

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

25 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Arpit Singhal
22 Bewertungen
  1. Best Place For Earning With Learning

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei AppSierra Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly working environment, Supportive Seniors, Progress scope

    Kontras

    I can not see any cons so far.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the good work going!!!

    AppSierra Solutions2017-08-04
  2. Good experience to work with AppSierra Solutions

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PHP Developer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppSierra Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was a good experience while working . I love the work environment most, feel free while working on organization, that makes me inspired to work hard and creative. Team members and specially our Team lead are very good, they are always be supportive.

    Kontras

    Phone Network issue inside the office premises.

    Rat an das Management

    work could be more manageable

    AppSierra Solutions2017-08-04
  3. Good Team and Work Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Manager in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppSierra Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Excellent work environment. 2. Best place to learn. 3. Very supportive management

    Kontras

    No cons found in this company

    AppSierra Solutions2017-08-04
  4. Best Environment to Learn New Things

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AppSierra Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working with AppSierra from last 1.5 years and here I have learned a lot of new thing which is very important for building a strong technical background. If anyone is eager to learn new things then you should always prefer AppSierra.

    Kontras

    As we know everything created in this universe has pro and cons and if AppSierra has any cons then that will be get removed by the management as the time passes.

    AppSierra Solutions2017-05-09
  5. it was a good experience while working with Appsierra solutions

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AppSierra Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It was a good experience while working . Team members are very good, while you enter to this company you will realise it is far better than you have expected. Even after leaving the company they will provide your documents over the mail. In my opinion both the founders. Are very salf motivated and they will lift the organisation on the top.

    Kontras

    Mobile networks issue. Some of the employees behave like they are the boss .

    Rat an das Management

    Be careful while selecting new employee specially for testing projects...only hire the talented mass. As a professional be strict and same to all employees.

    AppSierra Solutions2017-05-20
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    Amaetur company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AppSierra Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No Pros at all.! Its completely a disaster company with no rules and regulations. I will not recommend this to any one especially for girls & womens.

    Kontras

    The owner and their 3-4 people in the team a re only considered as the core team rest of the people are the just a source of profit for them. They don't care about any of the employee needs,takes everything in light until and unless it is from their favorites. Especially the CEO of that company so arrogant person in the world. I never see a person like him. No job security,poor pay,no work ethics,they used to ignore...

    Mehr anzeigen
    AppSierra Solutions2017-04-20
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    Strong and Perfection in Profession

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Engineer in Noida

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei AppSierra Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Team is professionally strong and ready to face any challenge.

      Kontras

      Time will heal all the cons. I have full faith, AppSierra will be one of the strong company facing global clients.

      Rat an das Management

      Advice is given to the amateurs. I am working with professionals.

      AppSierra Solutions2017-01-19
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Good experience to work with AppSierra Solutions

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei AppSierra Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have been associated with AppSierra Solutions for last 3 months and so far it has been a smooth journey. Their support team is always ready to assist you.

      Kontras

      Phone Network issue inside the office premises.

      Rat an das Management

      No Comments

      AppSierra Solutions2017-01-20
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great environment which makes love to work!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Quality Engineer in Noida

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppSierra Solutions ()

      Pros

      I am working since 2 months and noticed that the working environment is very good, Team is talented and everyone tries to learn and share new technical things, senior are always ready to help and share their knowledge . Everybody feels like a team which inspire always to work better, Team leads are very helpful which always require to binding all as a team. I am happy that i am the part of winning team!!

      Kontras

      Saturday is working on alternate days, which can be as all sat off.

      Rat an das Management

      *Saturday reuire be off for all*, but if require to work on any specific project then respective project team should need to be ready always. Because if team will do the hard work on 5 days then there is not much require to work on sat. I believe in our team if there is working requiremnet occur to work on sunday then team will take happily.

      AppSierra Solutions2017-01-20
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Place to learn and improve the abilities to be better professional.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Test Engineer in Noida
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppSierra Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good working place, Good & Friendly Management, Good learning opportunity, high job security, Good growth

      Kontras

      I didn't find yet. Working with the high motivated team and very professional management.

      AppSierra Solutions2017-01-20
    25 Bewertungen gefunden