Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AppFolio | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AppFolio

Aktualisiert am 2. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

349 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AppFolio CEO Jason Randall
Jason Randall
147 Bewertungen
  1. "Amazing workplace!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AppFolio als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, great company, great job. The teams are super tight-nit, everyone is friendly, helpful & super smart. Company is growing a lot, so, many opportunities for improvement and advancement. Great leadership, that really cares about the success of the employees. All in all, a place that I enjoy staying till 7PM on a Friday.

    Kontras

    Santa Barbara is kinda expensive.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in the company culture! All the hard work has definitely paid off.

    AppFolio2019-06-27

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    July 11, 2019CMO

    So glad to hear you feel we're investing in our culture - thank you for taking the time to write a review!

  2. "Fun and agile work environment!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AppFolio (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -leadership truly invests in employee growth -open communication is practiced -awesome company culture

    Kontras

    Growing so quickly (pro) it can be challenging to find a conference room.

    AppFolio2019-06-19

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    July 11, 2019CMO

    Love to hear that you feel that we're investing in employee growth - in a fast growth company a great team makes all the difference.

  3. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AppFolio (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great exec leadership, new opps

    Kontras

    nothing really to say here

    AppFolio2019-06-13

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    July 11, 2019CMO

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

  4. "Great Company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AppFolio gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Appfolio has great people, culture, and opportunity for career growth.

    Kontras

    Salaries are slightly below average for the market, but the benefits and the people make up for it.

    AppFolio2019-06-05

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    July 11, 2019CMO

    Great people and culture are so important to us - thank you for appreciating it too!

  5. "Great Culture and Exciting Products"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppFolio (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is great. Very supportive and care about your personal career growth.

    Kontras

    None come to mind, parking perhaps but that is how it goes when you area . fast paced company and growing rapidly.

    AppFolio2019-05-23

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    June 4, 2019CMO

    So glad to hear you find the management team here supportive of your growth, we have many leaders who have grown their careers with us. And yes - parking is a challenge....but we're working on it!

  6. "So authentically happy here!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AppFolio (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart & supportive teams working on interesting problems. Real people that are easy to connect with. Great perks like free yoga, snacks, and bringing your pup to work! But mostly- a leadership team that truly believes in work-life balance and supporting their employees in making a life for themselves in Santa Barbara.

    Kontras

    We're growing (which is a pro to me) but can be a con to some who aren't as flexible.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to give time and be involved with new employees joining the team so they really know the business and the culture. That will help ensure our growth is stable!

    AppFolio2019-05-02

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    June 4, 2019CMO

    Glad to hear you're very happy - thank you for taking the time to share your input!

  7. "Customer Success Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager- Investment Management 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AppFolio als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing Company! I have been at Appfolio for nearly 10 months now and I've loved it from day 1. Appfolio is amazing at really treating their employees with respect truly caring for career development. Upper management is absolutely wonderful, all the managers on the Success team are absolutely wonderful, they always there to help and they truly care about career development and growth, which was huge for me. Appfolio...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    When I first was hired, the training had a lot of remote training that was done online between offices, it was hard to really to grasp some of the tougher products without someone in person. This has now been resolved as all offices have a training manager on site which is really going to help new employees!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing, keep up the company values and treating employees so well, you really make Appfolio a wonderful place to work!

    AppFolio2019-05-01

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    June 6, 2019CMO

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience -- so glad to hear your first year is going well and you feel valued, this is so important to us! We are investing in training to help our new team members get up to speed even faster, so thank you for noticing!

  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "What makes AppFolio great? Let me count the ways..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppFolio (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Note: I'm in the Product Development department, which houses software engineers, quality-assurance engineers (QA), user-experience designers (UX), and product managers (PM). It also contains our Operations and Security teams. Other departments are probably great also, but this review pertains to my department. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Small teams. We work...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It is expensive to live in Santa Barbara!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!! Try to maintain our wonderful culture as the company enjoys its meteoric growth!

    AppFolio2019-05-01

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    June 4, 2019CMO

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and detailed review. We are so proud of our engineering team and it's so great to hear that you value so many of the ways the team is intentional about creating a great environment. We often talk about how our great ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Awesome Company with outstanding culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sof in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppFolio (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really enjoy working at Appfolio. It has an incredible mix of super-smart, kind and caring co-workers. The culture at Appfolio is unmatched with that of any other company I previously worked at and I love the way people collaborate while solving complex problems and everyone is very easily approachable. Appfolio makes sure that its employees have a great work-life balance. There is a nice fully-stocked kitchen...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I do not see any major negatives. One minor thing is that there are too many people as the company is rapidly expanding and sometimes we fall short on space, But, I think the facilities department has a pretty solid roadmap to handle the situation.

    Rat an das Management

    Please keep doing what you are doing! You people rock!

    AppFolio2019-04-25

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    June 6, 2019CMO

    Thank you for this great review - we do encourage you to find the right work-life balance so you remain energized and eager to build a great company and great culture. We are growing fast but our facilities team is on the case!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "I love working for Appfolio"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AppFolio als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The atmosphere here is one in a million! The management team along with my coworkers make me feel like a valued member and that I make a difference.

    Kontras

    It is a 24 hour call center so the late shifts are not always fun, but if you work hard and put in the time you can grow far in this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Have an incentive for the employees who work the late shift.

    AppFolio2019-04-24

    Reaktion von AppFolio

    June 6, 2019CMO

    It is such a gift to love where you work - so glad that you appreciate it and it sounds like you're contributing to making it great as well!

349 Bewertungen gefunden