Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AppDynamics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AppDynamics

Aktualisiert am 18. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

517 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AppDynamics CEO David Wadhwani
David Wadhwani
345 Bewertungen
  1. Best Tech Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top Gehalt Top Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten Top Flexibilität Top Flexibilität und Mobilität Man lernt unglaublich viel

    Kontras

    Sehr viel stress Viel Druck bei wenig Einarbeitungszeit

    AppDynamics2017-12-05
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Account Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AppDynamics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good technology but that’s it!

    Kontras

    Bad management! Young people get promoted to managers due to their results which has been influenced by upper management as well without having any clue about people management (just from reading books). In addition they treat you like dogs and it feels like they wanna brainwash you. Worst people I’ve ever worked with.

    Rat an das Management

    Quit!

    AppDynamics2019-02-25

    Reaktion von AppDynamics

    March 6, 2019Talent Team

    Thanks for sharing your feedback although it’s disheartening to hear about your less than amazing outlook on leadership. We operate as a meritocracy & only promote our people into leaders when they have been successful in an individual contributory role . We also are investing ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Awesome Employer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Traveling Job (or at least as Consultant) about 4 days a week * Management wants to make it as comfortable as possible for you * Management listens to your needs and also is very sensible * I have got the feeling that I am as person is important to the value

    Kontras

    * Traveling job - you need to manage your life and customer, can be hard to be away from your family and friends

    AppDynamics2018-08-28
  4. Channel Account Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    strong, great and successful Leaders who really believe in their teams. Great and real chances to develop your career as the management rather promotes internally. Great Product, great sales process

    Kontras

    often a lot happening at the same time so focusing is crucial. Need to be to manage the speed of the organisation

    Rat an das Management

    I had a great interview process.. for the first time in my life I had the feeling it is about me as a person, the moments and situations in life that make me who I am today , the personal goals that drive me and the real reason for doing this job.. then of course my sales achievements... I was impressed.. keep transmitting that inspiring energy!

    AppDynamics2018-08-07

    Reaktion von AppDynamics

    August 9, 2018Talent Team

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled you had a great interview experience and are enjoying your journey at AppDynamics. We are fortunate to have many fantastic leaders who genuinely care about their teams, and our product is one of the best in the market ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Fastest-Growing Career Opportunity at a UNICORN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Engineer in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Huge opportunity to have a great impact on your career - Leading edge technology with massive customer impact - Team of A-Players - Great benefits as part of the Cisco family

    Kontras

    - High expectations from Management on every individual

    Rat an das Management

    - Drive innovation and don't stop developing people & culture

    AppDynamics2017-10-05
  6. Marketing at full speed

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Energy and drive Work hard, play hard Exceptional EMEA team Sales methodology second to none Superb product with loyal and stellar customer base Teamwork and collaboration Highly talented colleagues in many areas, who you can learn from

    Kontras

    Not a con, but all in or nothing is the approach here - you have to be up to the challenge and have the appetite to succeed. AppDynamics isn't for passengers. Some late nights and weekends to achieve goals - it all depends if how much you want to succeed.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    AppDynamics2017-10-04
  7. great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    a very dynamic and high professional company. Never worked with so many amazing colleagues before.

    Kontras

    demanding company, sometimes work-life balance could be better

    AppDynamics2017-10-05
  8. AppDynamics

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best Sales education and coaching ever. Driven, challenging, fast growing. Promotions all internally.

    Kontras

    This is not a place to rest.

    AppDynamics2017-10-05
  9. Grown up startup

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AppDynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pool of talented people surrounds you. The overall work ethic is over the top and always enjoyed working with clever people.

    Kontras

    Politics get more and more part of the job. AppDynamics need to redefine itself in the bigger context of Cisco. Doable, but sometimes painful.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of politic and back to business, provide some real perspective and growth change to employees. On the rest, just continue what you're doing.

    AppDynamics2017-10-05
  10. Awesome company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei AppDynamics ()

      Pros

      A great place to work. Excellent benefits. You'll get bonuses every year if you do your job well.

      Kontras

      Dinosaur. Moves very slowly. It's very hard to stand out and make your way to the top.

      AppDynamics2017-08-07
    517 Bewertungen gefunden