Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Apex Visas | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Apex Visas

Aktualisiert am 25. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than three years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Immigration Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Apex Visas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Work life balance, good technologies.

    Kontras

    none as of now, all good.

    Rat an das Management

    Employees are wanted more social Party.

    Apex Visas2019-02-26
  2. „I worked at apex full-time (More than a year)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Pune

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Apex Visas als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good Environment Learning along with work Great place to learn and grow Good place for all round experience from learning to recreation

    Kontras

    Not so flexible work timings

    Apex Visas2019-02-11
  3. „Excellent Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Apex Visas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am a part of APEX since 2013,I have got all kind of co-operation and support from company. Excellent place to work.I don’t know about what others are thinking but my personal exp with Apex is Excellent. Always get salary on time,Good Incentive ,good culture

    Kontras

    No training ,training required on regular basis.

    Rat an das Management

    Dont help employee beyond the limit.

    Apex Visas2019-01-08
  4. „good organisation to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Apex Visas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i have being working with Apexvisas for the last 4 years and my experience has benn very satisfactory. I have been trained properly to cater to Apex clients and probably the company has the highest succes ratio.

    Kontras

    lots of pressure and timelines.

    Rat an das Management

    Good management, need some periodic training

    Apex Visas2018-09-13
  5. „Never go for work here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Apex Visas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None I hope there would've something to write in this but it's not there There's not a single thing to write here

    Kontras

    Poor management No defined rules and regulations Not a good working environment Not at all an employee friendly company It's very difficult to even pass a single day in the comoany Etc etc etc.....

    Apex Visas2018-08-16
  6. „Cheaters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Officer in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Apex Visas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    none. There are no pros. Big cheats.

    Kontras

    Con company. Don't pay salaries. Cheat clients. Personally, reject working here. Left already.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't cheat customers and make us cheat them.

    Apex Visas2018-06-30
  7. „Its a fruad company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Apex Visas als Vollzeit

    Pros

    No pros, there's nothing good.All are fake in this company

    Kontras

    For them only money matters

    Rat an das Management

    Cheaters,fraud

    Apex Visas2018-05-20
  8. „Apex Visas Complaints”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Executive in Pune City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Apex Visas als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Since I am working with Apex Visas, its have been a Great Experience. As i have checked Apex Visas Complaints and reviews ,what people said is completely different but in reality Apex Visas is the best place to work , and a good Platform for Bright Future.

    Kontras

    Apex Visas don't have its own Cafeteria. All Employees uses the Common Head Office Building Cafeteria.

    Rat an das Management

    My Advice to management is to give half day on Saturdays, because we have to work whole week.

    Apex Visas2018-03-31
  9. „Worst company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Apex Visas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the only pro is if you work in their Pune branch , you can lick your bosses to get the best leads (well leads just don't come)

    Kontras

    they hold your salary, the management speaks in a profane language which the ladies won't be able to digest, they pick your CV from the job portals and asks employees to sell jobs abroad, their marketing strategies are pathetic however they believe in opening branches in every city possible (doesn't matter if it runs in losses), One of the worst in the immigration industry, Attrition rate very high.

    Rat an das Management

    Well they don't take advices. They believe they know everything!!

    Apex Visas2018-03-29
  10. „Best working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Assessment Officer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Apex Visas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    best working environment for everyone

    Kontras

    there would not be any serious negative point

    Rat an das Management

    all the best

    Apex Visas2017-11-16
15 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden