Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Apex Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Apex Group

Aktualisiert am 7. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
35%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
64%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Apex Group CEO Peter Hughes (no image)
Peter Hughes
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Apex Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    HR & Regional MD are friendly, spacious working areas, competitive salary and bonus package

    Kontras

    Many cultural difference, one of the local MD with arrogant attitude

    Apex Group2019-08-26
  2. „Fund Accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fund Accounting Analyst in Singapur

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Apex Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Full exposure to fund administration. A good learning ground for the industry.

    Kontras

    Long working hours, in appropriate and unfair job allocation between staffs.

    Apex Group2019-09-07
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fund accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Apex Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, good work culture

    Kontras

    High turnover of staff over recent years

    Apex Group2019-07-28
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Accountant Position”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fund Accountant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Apex Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good learning experience as you will get exposure to the full process. Globally, employees are pleasant to work with.

    Kontras

    Long hours, low team morale, average pay. Cost cutting galore - there is little to no consideration of the repercussions.

    Rat an das Management

    Care a bit more about your employees and less about the bottom line.

    Apex Group2019-07-15
  5. „Origination, Hedge Funds, Negotiation, Segmentaion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Apex Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible working, fast growth, ambitious

    Kontras

    lack of training or management, Low team morale

    Apex Group2019-06-25
  6. „Human Resources Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Apex Group ()

    Pros

    Fast developing and growing business, which brings a lot of opportunities to those who want to develop.

    Kontras

    Not any cons at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Apex Group2019-04-08

    Reaktion von Apex Group

    April 25, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are really excited for what the future holds, particularly in terms of the opportunities Apex's expansion will bring for employees.

  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „I have worked at Apex more than year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fund Account in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Apex Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is good for work

    Kontras

    Manager is forsing people to resign and employee not ready to put resign so they are mentally harassing the junior employee. If senior management gone then only employee can work here.

    Rat an das Management

    Please change the senior managemet of pune office

    Apex Group2019-04-13
  8. Hilfreich (7)

    „Worse Company I ever worked in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Apex Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None at all. Never work here

    Kontras

    Dublin management ran the company in a very unprofessional manner. No training, late nights, no career progression. Promotion was based on if the management liked you. Not based on hard work. Work environment was hazardous

    Apex Group2019-03-26

    Reaktion von Apex Group

    April 4, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    That you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't positive. We have recently launched a new Performance Management Framework and Corporate Title Structure which formalises the way Apex approaches promotions and bonuses. As with all change, this will take time to be fully embedded but we are already seeing the effects of the new frameworks. We are concerned that you did not feel the work environment in Dublin was safe. Our employee's safety is our number one priority and we will therefore pass on these concerns to the Dublin Country Head to make sure all safety standards are adhered to.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „For lazy and not proactive people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Luxembourg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Apex Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good Company for those who wants to hide their incompetence behind the title.

    Kontras

    Irresponsible local management. Nu support.

    Apex Group2019-03-27

    Reaktion von Apex Group

    April 4, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    We are sorry to hear that you don't feel you are supported in your job at Apex however, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. The Monthly Town Halls are a great opportunity to pass on this feedback and ask questions directly to your local management; without your input Apex cannot make beneficial changes.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fund Accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Apex Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Office is in a central location. Company has a good sports and social committee. Good communication from senior management.

    Kontras

    Below market salary and benefits when compared to competitors. Structured training is non existent most is provided in ad hoc manner by colleagues. Currently engaged in aggressive expansion without rewarding current staff and cutting costs where possible.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to address deficiencies in training and below market rate remuneration and benefits.

    Apex Group2019-01-30

    Reaktion von Apex Group

    February 12, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    Ensuring our colleagues are appropriately compensated for the work they do at Apex is one of our top priorities. On the job learning is often the most effective way of training staff, and something that we encourage here at Apex. We are disappointed to hear that you felt that this type of training was more ad hoc and this is something we will take on board going forward. We do have structured training through our digital learning platform and professional qualifications. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; your thoughts will help us make Apex a great place to work. If you would like to rach our further, you can email ApexMarketing@apex.bm

    Weniger anzeigen
36 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden