Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Antea Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Antea Group

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

140 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Antea Group CEO  Brian Ricketts
Brian Ricketts
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Small but Mighty!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Antea Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very little upper management grief. We're here to bring in business and get the job done. Health insurance group coverage prices are excellent.

    Kontras

    Sometimes work has to be outsourced due to limited available staff.

    Weiterlesen
    Antea Group2019-10-11
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Professional Staff in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Antea Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, friendly, great work-life balance

    Kontras

    I can’t think of any

    Antea Group2019-09-30
  3. „Best Employee/Client Service Focused Environmental Firm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Syracuse, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Antea Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Basically, I’m extremely happy at Antea Group. My career goals and Antea Groups business goals are aligned. As such, I’m thriving. The people at Antea Group have a wealth of experience. Newcomers are extremely talented and have hit the ground running. It’s a pleasure to work with talented hard working colleagues with similar passions for customer service and integrity for high-quality work products.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons.

    Weiterlesen
    Antea Group2019-06-25
  4. „Positive Atmosphere, Really care about employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Antea Group ()

    Pros

    Positive atmosphere. They truly care about every employee and helping every person develop in their position and through the consulting continuum.

    Kontras

    Pay is not adjusted by location

    Weiterlesen
    Antea Group2019-05-30
  5. „Great place to work!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Professional in Shoreview, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Antea Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is amazing! I also love the flexible work-life balance.

    Kontras

    Far drive into the office for me.

    Antea Group2019-05-15
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Once I found out Im pregnant I knew I couldnt go on.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Professional Staff 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Antea Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Okay pay for a young person. Its not all office work. They are definitely encouraging of growth in the company. Growth and movement in the company is built into their culture. Every office is different. If the people are cheery then it would probably be nice.

    Kontras

    The title basically explains it. This is not a job that you can do unless you are very resilient and willing to sacrifice sleep. In my experience the people were a little inflammatory. They were on the fast track to terminating me for a couple of errors made in a period of fatigue. Unforgiving of rookie mistakes. Depending on the office, this job can involve very early mornings, late evenings and a lot of driving. I found it to impede on my wellbeing and it is not a job one can do while in a fragile state. Its also very uninteresting work. I didnt feel I was learning much of anything that would be broadly useful in a career. I think the description says "environmental report writing" but I soon found out there was no writing involved. Its just cookie cutter stuff. Its just the nature of the game. Ultimately it felt like a very exhausting experience for little developmental gain. There is room for growth into the sustainability or other sectors from the staff pro position but they require you to keep staff pro-ing it for too long in my observation. The consulting positions in sustainability also seem a little cold and uninteresting as well unless your a data/excel nerd. I dont think it is the kind of job where you get to feel a tangible impact on your community. The sustainability and other work is also a bit competitive to get into. So that can cause your coworkers to feel threatened by you if you have similar interests in the company. Also the feedback tool is impersonal, Orwellian and just yucky. Just sterile vibes and bad overhead lighting all around. Another major con is your kind of stuck with your handful of coworkers a lot. For some reason one girl on my team really didnt like me and was condescending, belittling and at times out right yelled at me. It was transparent and sad. Made the whole thing really sting. Couldnt hang.

    Weiterlesen
    Antea Group2019-05-03
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Review of Antea Group”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Antea Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very horizontal management structure. It has plenty of opportunities to work on international projects. You can work in different continents: Latin America, Europe, Africa, Asia.

    Kontras

    Some departments are not very well structured. Responsibilities are diluted and therefore many inefficiencies emerge. The right employee training is not always offered but the right performance is always required.

    Weiterlesen
    Antea Group2019-04-09
  8. „Space to be Innovative and Creative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Antea Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Antea Group awards innovation and helps employees find their place to work that makes them the most productive and connected.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the work is such that you have a hard time leaving it - but that is also a sign of great projects work to do!

    Antea Group2019-03-08
  9. „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Antea Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, and Encouragement of Work/Life Balance

    Kontras

    Improvements are needed for a quality technology platform.

    Antea Group2019-02-07
  10. „Great Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Professional in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Antea Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Antea Group has given me the freedom to pursue my interests and grow in my career. The company's culture, from a focus on quality work and excellent customer experience to employee safety, wellness and work-life integration is amazing. Our Leadership Team provides monthly updates on financial performance and marketing/business development efforts so that everyone knows how the company is doing. If you are willing to work hard to achieve your goals, this is a great place to be!

    Kontras

    Occasional issues with computer/phone systems create challenges.

    Weiterlesen
    Antea Group2018-12-28
140 Bewertungen gefunden