Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Annapurna Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Annapurna Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Annapurna Recruitment CEO Nigel Fox (no image)
Nigel Fox
37 Bewertungen
  1. „Not the typical agency”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    great support, many opportunities, great team

    Kontras

    no home office and the working hours could be more flexible

    Weiterlesen
    Annapurna Recruitment2017-09-21
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Events and Partnership Officer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing workplace culture, great progression pathways, and brilliant brand.

    Kontras

    Cannot think of anything negative.

    Annapurna Recruitment2019-09-26
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „An amazing company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Training and working environment. You feel very welcome from day 1. The socials are really good. I can see clear progression and there are success stories and promotions every week.

    Kontras

    The company is expanding and this means the office is getting very tight. There are plans to move so not a biggy!

    Weiterlesen
    Annapurna Recruitment2019-09-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Performance Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -you immediately feel welcomed -great training -freedom to give your ideas -great team environment -good culture

    Kontras

    -none so far that I can think of

    Annapurna Recruitment2019-09-26
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „KPIs are the drivers to the culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Annapurna Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Inspirational Director Great break out area Great sales training

    Kontras

    Previous boys culture Lost direction at one point in time 'Sing a song' induction

    Weiterlesen
    Annapurna Recruitment2019-10-11
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Perfect - I couldn't dream of a better job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has thought of everything. When I was hired there were 4 other new starters on the same day as me which really helped with first-day nerves. The training is spot on, it covers everything you need to know to be successful in the role. You know exactly what is expected of you to proceed to the next stage of training and promotions. The career progression is great there are promotions being announced almost every week.

    Kontras

    None I feel privileged to work here

    Annapurna Recruitment2019-08-21
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place to build a Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Culture, fun-loving team that knows how to perform - The new entry-level training has been fantastic for new joiners - The senior management team listens! When there is a discussion there is real effort put in to see how areas can be improved upon with input from the whole company

    Kontras

    - The office is a bit tired, however, going back to a 'pro' the management team are working on solutions to this as it is not an overnight fix

    Weiterlesen
    Annapurna Recruitment2019-07-30
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Ambition and Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    For me, Annapurna has it all. The culture is relaxed but formal when it needs to be, it's not stuffy and corporate but everyone works hard and takes pride in their work. The founding members are exemplary and will go out of their way to help you grow and succeed. You have the autonomy and responsibility to work as suits you and if you put the work in you will be rewarded with a good commission structure, holidays, breakfasts, drinks (just a few), michelin star lunches and a host of social events amongst loads of other things. Annapurna is continuing to win awards, break records and grow - it's an exciting time to be a part of the company.

    Kontras

    The only con that I can think of is the limited opportunity to work from home. Considering how agile this job could be and the current trends in the workplace, I'd love to see this expanded.

    Weiterlesen
    Annapurna Recruitment2019-05-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Really positive environment to work in - Not KPI driven, let you write your own success = Trust - Success stories are announced daily - Flexible working hours - Early finish on Friday's

    Kontras

    None at the moment, in the honeymoon phase.

    Annapurna Recruitment2019-03-07
  10. „Solid Environment of Learning & Great Support for International Employees Settling in London”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Annapurna Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Focus on developing talent (at every stage) - Understanding of the challenges of daily life in London (and supporting people settling in) - Great social engagement (internally & externally)

    Kontras

    Improvements being made to standardize processes (as any high-growth company experiences)

    Annapurna Recruitment2019-03-05
43 Bewertungen gefunden