Bewertungen für Anheuser-Busch InBev Intern | Glassdoor.de

Anheuser-Busch InBev Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Anheuser-Busch InBev CEO Carlos Brito
Carlos Brito
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „A lot promised”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Bremen, Bremen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - culture is very young and interesting - very little bureaucracy - great office spaces - free beer (one crate per week)

    Kontras

    - boy's club (almost everyone on the floor was male) - slow moving task assignments - very inflexible working times/sick day leave notices

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe treat your interns with a little more flexibility, especially as the incoming generation is more into a new style of management

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2016-07-01
  2. „Trade Marketing Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Trade Marketing Intern in Bremen, Bremen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great work atmosphere, super collaborative coworkers who entrusted me with a lot of responsibility. Flat hierarchy, I often talked to bosses without realizing they were 3 or 4 levels above me because they were so friendly and casual.

    Kontras

    Some of my days could be quite long, as compared to the other interns, since the Trade Marketing Team was a bit overwhelmed with the number of projects.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2015-09-01
  3. „Good Work Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good work culture in terms of that there are no offices and everyone is very approachable.

    Kontras

    You can be assigned to any random team and work.

    Rat an das Management

    Assignment to random teams is a bug, not a feature.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-11-13
  4. „Great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev ()

    Pros

    Free beer and working on real projects that really effect the company

    Kontras

    It differed between interns, but a lot of us had little contact with our direct managers

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-09-25
  5. „Simple review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Wuhan, Hubei
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Professional, the brewing apartment devote their mind to the quality of beer

    Kontras

    High work pressure and much work overtime.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-13
  6. „About my project”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Human Resources Intern in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev ()

    Pros

    Awesome culture.. Very supportive

    Kontras

    Issues at plant level are high

    Rat an das Management

    Plant level strategies can be improved

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-04-05
  7. „Good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Data Scientist Intern in Champaign, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Awesome colleagues, awesome manager, and a good learning atmosphere

    Kontras

    Remote from other offices, heavily rely on screen meeting

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-03-09
  8. „Summer Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Leuven
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people and open bar on thursdays.

    Kontras

    No guided program or salary

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-01-04
  9. „Get Ready to be Pulled out of your Comfort zone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Summer Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev ()

    Pros

    Push you beyond your limits, great company to learn

    Kontras

    Not everyone will be friendly in the process

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2018-04-30
  10. „Good company, but you will work +60hrs/week”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Ponta Grossa, Parana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Really good payment, specially if you reach your goals. If you work hard, your leaders will have you on their side and you can go up quickly.

    Kontras

    High workload, specially right before auditing. The company culture is something like "go hard or go home" which burns you out really quickly too.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the leadership overall quality of life.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2018-04-27
36 Bewertungen gefunden