Bewertungen für Anheuser-Busch InBev Director | Glassdoor.de

Anheuser-Busch InBev Bewertungen für Director

Aktualisiert am 13. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

0.0
0%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Anheuser-Busch InBev CEO Carlos Brito
Carlos Brito
0 Bewertungen
  1. „HR Director APAC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Director in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance Good Pay Good work environment

    Kontras

    Soft to the employees who has no contribution.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-10-13
  2. „Proud to be ABIer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Director in Xiamen, Fujian
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Where you can gain outstanding growth by accepting challenges continuously and learning from talents who share One Dream

    Kontras

    Expose to a variety of beers and can't help to taste it

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-08-01
  3. „Own your future”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Santo Domingo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Meritocratic culture Fast career growth Global opportunities

    Kontras

    Living outside your comfort zone Never satisfied with results

    Rat an das Management

    Educate employees early on about the importance of owning their career Provide real examples of fast promotions, consequences of success, and opportunities outside people's areas of expertise

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-07-02
  4. „I love working at ABINBEV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations in Panamá
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working for ABINBEV is rewarding, a company that values its employees, allows its employees to make high impact decisions, allows each person to grow according to their capacity, without being bound by predetermined concepts and rules

    Kontras

    We are extremely competitive, and sometimes we generate unnecessary stress

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-26
  5. „It has been a thrilling and wornderfull journey to work in ABI in the past 12 years!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Country Director in Panamá
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderfull People, Informal Environment, Growth Mentality, Flowing Creativity, Great Career Opportunities

    Kontras

    Work life balance could be improved.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue making it even better that what it is already.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-26
  6. „Not an engaging atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Director in Lille
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Anheuser-Busch InBev gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Young and energetic people working in the company

    Kontras

    Long hours, Compensations, work life balance

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-07-17
  7. „Brands with purpose: "Show me" don´t "tell me"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in Bogotá, Bogota
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its a great place to really deploy and bring brands close to our consumers, doing it with real purposes behind + simplicity.

    Kontras

    Finetune 1YP and 3YP gameplan process in order to be much more focused on years plan.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-24
  8. „Our dream of "bringing people together for a better world" inspires us each day to give our best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in San Salvador
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gratifying to work with such a powerful Beer Portfolio. In addition to Beer, in our región we commercialize the Coca-Cola Company Porftolio which is also a powerful portfolio.

    Kontras

    Must be ready each day to provide 120% effort since we are never completely satisfied with our results

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-21
  9. „Culture of ownership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The company empowers employees to be decision makers. - High level of autonomy and ownership. - Fast paced career is part of the package, if you deliver results. - Diversity is part of the C-level agenda

    Kontras

    - Total Compensation (bonus) - IT Tools

    Rat an das Management

    The compensation framework needs to be updated to reflect the company's principle of meritocracy and rewarding best talents.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-10
  10. Hilfreich (6)

    „A company that supported me through personal and professional growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - People Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Anheuser-Busch InBev (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started my career in 2012 in Talent Attraction in the NY HQ. At a mid-management level I was tasked with starting our MBA recruitment program – it was tough but once achieved it was an awesome first experience to the stretched and autonomous targets you are given at the company. A few years later I was asked if I would be up for moving to Belgium in a Business Partner role. The company was taking a big bet on me... at mid-management level. Definitely daunting given I did not speak the local language in a human resource position but I was surrounded by a great team and senior support. I came in with an open mind and it was the best two and half years in my career growth and development to date. During my assignment in Belgium I met my now partner as well as dog 😊 In 2017 I was asked to move back to NY. At the time I was pregnant and not planning on returning to the US. But again with management, team & company support I made the move. When I returned from maternity leave, I was promoted to partner level. During a time when I was growing both personally and professionally I could not have asked for a more supportive environment who continued to invest in me. Last year we updated our parental policy and we provide 24-26 weeks paid mat leave for birthmothers and 16 weeks paid primary care giver leave (for non birthing parents). We also provide a ramp-on program when you return from primary care leave. Other benefits like emergency back-up care is also provided. I feel really lucky to be a part of an organization that values these life stages and has the policies in place to support them. And it also doesn’t hurt that we have a pretty cool office bar with weekly happy hours.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Lean culture and stretched challenges can lead to heavy workload More L&D opportunities for future leaders IT, platforms and tools can be upgraded

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-04-25
45 Bewertungen gefunden