Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Amey | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Amey

Aktualisiert am 20. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Amey CEO Andy Milner (no image)
Andy Milner
102 Bewertungen
  1. „Vielfalt”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Montage in Hamburg
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Amey als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nette mitarbeiter, viele Aufgaben macht viel Spaß und Netter Chef (PS:Gehalt sehr Gut) Auß erdem tolles Essen der kan tine

    Kontras

    Wenig Pausen, keine Gehaltserhöung (PS:Asoziale Mitarbeiter Aber Selten) teure s essen in der kantine

    Rat an das Management

    mehr Pausen:)

    Amey2016-02-20
  2. „Production engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Amey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good payed and good friends

    Kontras

    Much time and out of home

    Amey2019-10-17

    Reaktion von Amey

    October 21, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    Thank you for this feedback, this is good to hear.

  3. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Surveyor in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Amey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Variety of work and ability to work independently.

    Kontras

    Recent contractual difficulties have caused a refocus within the business to concentrate upon core functions. If your business unit sits outside of these there is little scope for development.

    Rat an das Management

    Spend less time focusing on creating statistics and more actually doing the job.

    Amey2019-10-20

    Reaktion von Amey

    October 21, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    We appreciate your comments. Thank you

  4. „Good salary poor benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Civil Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Amey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary. Various opportunities

    Kontras

    Lack of investment. Very old school management. Poor progression

    Amey2019-10-18

    Reaktion von Amey

    October 21, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we do appreciate it.

  5. „Personal opinion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hub Agent in Stafford, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Amey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    AMEY as a whole have good benefits a good foundation with HR and embedded behaviours and policies

    Kontras

    Pay isn’t great, can be good with benefits like car and AMEY discounts but not competitive and reactive contracts are incredibly stressful constantly with not much recognition

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in training( basic and development ) and really take note of who is running your business on the front line

    Amey2019-10-16

    Reaktion von Amey

    October 21, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate it. Regarding training I suggest you discuss with your line manager.

  6. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management Graduate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Amey gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Provided very very good opportunities

    Kontras

    Pay could be a little better

    Amey2019-09-28

    Reaktion von Amey

    October 21, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    This is great to hear, thanks for taking your time to post.

  7. „Admin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 

    Ich arbeite bei Amey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best thing is the people

    Kontras

    Salaries are under the average

    Amey2019-09-26

    Reaktion von Amey

    October 21, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    Thanks for the feedback.

  8. „Just a number”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Chartered Engineer in Belfast, Nordirland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Amey gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexi Time, team building, open plan environment, availability of exposure to differing disciplines

    Kontras

    Poor pay and benefits. Promotion without interviews. Closed positions.

    Amey2019-09-17

    Reaktion von Amey

    September 19, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    Hi. Thanks for the comments, I’d recommend speaking to your line manager when you get a chance with regards to your concerns.

  9. „Not impressed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Facilities Coordinator in Liverpool, England
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Amey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible working hours possible, possibility of changing contract for different one

    Kontras

    low pay, no training, outsourcing, lots of red tape

    Amey2019-09-17

    Reaktion von Amey

    September 19, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    We appreciate the comments, thank you.

  10. „Flexible in work, just a bit too flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - GIS Technician in Reading, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Amey gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Good work life balance -Chose own hours due to flexi time -Good pay

    Kontras

    -Treated like a number -Almost no chances to progress

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the advice of the workers more

    Amey2019-09-16

    Reaktion von Amey

    September 19, 2019Digital Customer Service Manager

    Thank you for this feedback, we really do appreciate it.

284 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden