Bewertungen für AmerisourceBergen Patient Care Coordinator | Glassdoor.de

AmerisourceBergen Bewertungen für Patient Care Coordinator

Aktualisiert am 30. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
52%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AmerisourceBergen CEO Steve Collis
Steve Collis
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Pay Hard work at times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits Growth Pay Bonus Work Environment

    Kontras

    Work-Life Balance is not great here with the work volume

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-30
  2. „Good atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Plano, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Great environment and reasonable pay for contractors.

    Kontras

    Communication between management can be better to help improve employee relations.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-04-23
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    „Patient Care Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Easy job once you get the hang of it.

    Kontras

    No work life balance. They don't care if you or your child is sick they will count it against your attendance. All they seem to care about is numbers and money - no care for patient's and employees.

    Rat an das Management

    We are not robots, we are humans.

    AmerisourceBergen2018-06-20
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Excellent co-workers, terrible management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Patient Care Coordinator in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Quality of people health insurance

    Kontras

    Micro-managing terrible management practices high manager turnover

    AmerisourceBergen2016-06-01
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Not a good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Charlotte, NC

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The bonuses were nice when they were given fairly

    Kontras

    Too much nepotism and favoritism. Also, professional development is non existent. Do not work here if you actually have a degree.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not become a manager if you do not have management skills.

    AmerisourceBergen2014-09-16
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great atmosphere and company that gives you the ability to help make a difference in people lives”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Charlotte, NC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Office culture, benefits, and line of work.

    Kontras

    Can't assist everyone, only patients who have qualified chronic illnesses.

    Rat an das Management

    Consider discussing growth opportunities within the company or staffing agencies.

    AmerisourceBergen2014-07-02
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worse call center ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Patient Care Coordinator in East Pittsburgh, PA
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    OK place to start if u r new in town

    Kontras

    U have 101 micro managers. They really don't care about their employees. U r just a number n a behind in a seat.

    Rat an das Management

    Grow a heart n have compassion for great employees such as myself

    AmerisourceBergen2014-05-19
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „My first full-time gig after college is mediocre”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Monroeville, PA
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen - Vollzeit

    Pros

    You a part of a big team so things are flexible. Great benefits - you accrue 20 days of PTO per year in your first year. Fairly easy to move up in the company.

    Kontras

    High turnover. You lose some of your hourly pay if you switch to an earlier shift after you've been working a few months.

    AmerisourceBergen2014-02-21
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „I really enjoy going to work everyday.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Monroeville, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The management is great, many perks, and my co-worker are like family. Plus, I love the fact that it is so close to home.

    Kontras

    So far with the short time that I have been there,I really haven't seen any down sides. I don't know what to say on that subject.

    Rat an das Management

    Please don't change.

    AmerisourceBergen2013-07-13
9 Bewertungen gefunden