Bewertungen für AmerisourceBergen Intern | Glassdoor.de

AmerisourceBergen Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 19. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AmerisourceBergen CEO Steve Collis
Steve Collis
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Love working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Chesterbrook, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -

    Pros

    Great culture Flat organization - everyone is very accessible - including senior leaders As its a large company, one gets to learn about how large organizations operate

    Kontras

    Pay isn't the best - this includes across the organization in most areas

    Rat an das Management

    Would be best if the pay scale could be more competitive especially given the size of the organization.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-11-19
  2. „Great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Truly enjoyed working for everyone here. So many opportunities to advance and learn a lot.

    Kontras

    Some management isn't the best, but with such a large company, that's bound to happen.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-10-08
  3. „Great Learning Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly 

    Ich arbeite bei AmerisourceBergen -

    Pros

    Nice people, lots of opportunities for learning and growth, interesting projects

    Kontras

    Some down time between projects

    AmerisourceBergen2019-09-30
  4. „IT Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - IT Intern in Carrollton, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Great learning opportunity. Had networking, volunteering, and special events for interns.

    Kontras

    No offer letter given for me.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-09-26
  5. „Good job but uneventful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly 

    Ich arbeite bei AmerisourceBergen - Teilzeit

    Pros

    the work environment was great

    Kontras

    at times the office could be a little slow

    AmerisourceBergen2019-08-07
  6. „Really great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - IT Intern in Chesterbrook, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Friendly people, great culture, good management.

    Kontras

    Lack of work at times.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-01-13
  7. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Conshohocken, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good management and nice environment

    Kontras

    Hard to advance, same stuff

    AmerisourceBergen2018-10-23
  8. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Chesterbrook, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -

    Pros

    Great Culture, Challenging work, Team-oriented environment

    Kontras

    Not Amazing Pay but not terrible

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    AmerisourceBergen2017-11-22
  9. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Conshohocken, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    The people are all extremely friendly and helpful, office facilities were great, flexible hours

    Kontras

    Internship was boring at times, not much work to do, but still overall a great experience

    Rat an das Management

    Structure the internship program more towards teaching young talent specific skills relevant to the company and the industry

    AmerisourceBergen2016-10-17
  10. „Finance Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Finance Intern in Conshohocken, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Everyone at the office was very friendly and passionate about the work they were doing. Training was very helpful and allowed me to efficiently complete daily tasks. The work load made me feel like I was contributing to the business as a whole and i really felt like I was making a difference in my finance team.

    Kontras

    Learning about ABC's business as a whole was difficult because it was my first job in the pharmaceutical industry. The learning curve was fairly steep.

    Rat an das Management

    Take time explaining the business as a whole and how all the moving parts work together. Also be sure to explain how their individual team/business unit operates and how they fit into the larger picture.

    AmerisourceBergen2015-12-24
23 Bewertungen gefunden