Bewertungen für AmerisourceBergen Customer Service Representative | Glassdoor.de

AmerisourceBergen Bewertungen für Customer Service Representative

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.4
26%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AmerisourceBergen CEO Steve Collis
Steve Collis
8 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich habe bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are great people to work for.

    Kontras

    Might feel overworked with the workload.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-11-07
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    „Favoritism and constant change...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The benefits and vacation

    Kontras

    When I first started at the company, it was pretty decent. We had upper management that knew what they were doing. We had metrics that were normal and reasonable. Of course those people were fired and replaced with people who are...well...much less than stellar. Constant changes in rules and metrics without giving them a chance to pan out. They could not agree on a QA rubric to save their lives, for example. They claimed they cared about our customers and their patients, however they would penalize you for actually taking the time to solve customer issues. There are reps there who only take inbound calls but do nothing the customer asked- probably because they're fearful it will impact their average handle time (AHT). Yet curiously we didn't even have metrics when I left, apart from QA. So how can someone be held to a standard like AHT when there is NO standard? Unless you are a favorite, or they have to hire you for the sake of affirmative action, do not expect to get promoted or shown much mercy or favor. There are backstabbing supervisors there and some coworkers are the same.

    Weiterlesen
    AmerisourceBergen2019-08-21
  3. „Good job Not Exciting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Culture, People, Benefits, Casual Dress,

    Kontras

    Stressfull days when orders get backed up.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-06-05
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Overall ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Frisco, TX
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AmerisourceBergen - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice co-workers. Other associates truly care about customers and end-user patients.

    Kontras

    Management not good at handling internal changes. Not able to transition people or adjust staffing to deal with workload. Lack of clear communication.

    Weiterlesen
    AmerisourceBergen2019-02-07
  5. „Customer Support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Service Representative in Cicero, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet -

    Pros

    The staff is awesome! Everyone is so helpful.

    Kontras

    It's really busy as for off training mentors is a great idea.

    AmerisourceBergen2016-07-21
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent place to start...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -Vollzeit

    Pros

    - good for entry level customer service representatives (my position) - they pay a bit more based on experience and education even at my level - managers and supervisors are decent - recognition for doing good work - focus has shifted away from metrics to providing good customer service first and foremost - we do get bonuses based on yearly profit

    Kontras

    - as a pharmaceutical company, ABC is heavily at the mercy of fluctuating medication prices and government regulations (which is to be expected)

    Weiterlesen
    AmerisourceBergen2016-05-17
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „N/A”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Service Representative II in Chesterbrook, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -

    Pros

    Good benefits, a lot of PTO. Loved working there when I first started. Co-workers, Supervisors and Managers were all very nice and it was a family type atmosphere. But then the company moved to a different city and everything changed and not for the better.

    Kontras

    Since the company moved to Richardson and increased hiring, the company is not the same. They should be more selective in the hiring process. The quality of reps that are being hired are not professional and there is starting to be a lot of drama. The Supervisors are not qualified to lead and they know absolutely nothing.

    Weiterlesen
    AmerisourceBergen2015-12-26
  8. „Customer Service Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Service Representative in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AmerisourceBergen -

    Pros

    Great company to work for Staff is great Management is on point

    Kontras

    Limitation in careen growth in certain locations.

    Weiterlesen
    AmerisourceBergen2015-02-05
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Complete inept Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great co-workers, ok work hours

    Kontras

    Hired for call center and made the job sound like it would be a great fit for me. Training was horrible, not enough training and constantly micro-managed. Treated like a child and constantly reprimanded. Company let all former customer care go to save money and should have kept other call centers. Customers highly irate and mad about change.

    Weiterlesen
    AmerisourceBergen2014-09-03
  10. „I loved the team I worked with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, Great training! The training applied to your Product.

    Kontras

    No comment at this time

    Weiterlesen
    AmerisourceBergen2013-12-05
13 Bewertungen gefunden