Bewertungen für AmerisourceBergen Customer Care Representative | Glassdoor.de

AmerisourceBergen Bewertungen für Customer Care Representative

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.5
33%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
44%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AmerisourceBergen CEO Steve Collis
Steve Collis
6 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Keep Looking if you have a choice!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You gain experience for the next job.

    Kontras

    Its not structured. Don't you or your loved one ever get sick. If you do take a leave they will make false claims to prevent you of getting paid... ex..."There's a report of you working....meanwhile you laid up in the hospital.... If so, you have to take a short term leave or termination. Everyone there pretty much worked previously at US Cellular. If you're not part of the US Cellular group they're overlook you.... A lot of micromanaging. There's constant favorism. You should be paid much more for the work you do. Most people are unhappy there. The worst company I've worked for.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more! Treat people with respect and equality! Think of others as how you would treat yourself.

    AmerisourceBergen2018-07-15
  2. „Customer Service Rep - Drop Ship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing at the moment

    Kontras

    The management team is incompetent and has horrible communication.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees

    AmerisourceBergen2017-01-09
  3. Hilfreich (6)

    „It's Decent Pay, Very Chill Environment, Mostly Professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Care Representative in Richardson, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AmerisourceBergen ()

    Pros

    Depending on which call queue you are placed in, there's not a lot of effort required to do your job. Weekends are always off which is a great bonus for a lot of us. Only when system issues arise does the call volume shoot up. More often than not it's an average of 2-3 minutes per call. The main thing we are responsible for is checking stock on available items and reaching to confirm availability.Sometimes... depending on the time of your shift, you may not get a call for a good 10 minutes. This allows a lot of downtime to work on other tasks or even browse the web. (within reason). They do believe in their employees and offer great incentives like awards for providing excellent service and going above and beyond. Also, the equipment is decent (at times slow) but more so it's nice and the workspace is nice, clean and efficient. Large food area and majority of the time there is a food truck out on the lot to eat from. They now offer hour lunches (adds 30 minutes to either the beginning or end of your set schedule) Workforce Management chooses this, unfortunately you cannot however it's way better and offers more flexibility throughout the day. Also most of the supervisors are down to earth and friendly. Senior management on sight has gotten the hint to be more receptive and offer more flexibility to the agents. This is huge compared to how it was when I first started over a year ago.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I find the most difficult things to deal with are at times are dealing with situations where there was a lack of follow-through by the previous agent who may have assisted a customer. At times this can get stressful because a representative didn't leave clear notes or sometimes management may not have caught a process issue. This career doesn't play around with tardies. 1 minute late, is considered a tardy so... timeliness is key for your success at AmerisourceBergen. Management (including call center supervisors) are held to a different standard compared to the call center CARE representatives. (This is apparent when it comes to how AmerisourceBergen disciplines it's associates compared to how they "manage" their supervisors. Across the organization there's been what they've been calling it as "restructuring" which to them is better term that they use instead of just saying layoffs. Fortunately the CARE team isn't affected however it does change the level of security for advancements within this facility. I don't see where I could truly grow in this environment which is why I'm looking for better opportunity. If they offered it I'd probably be more inclined to stay.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Work on being more diligent with how supervisors are managed. At times, I'd question the accountability that is placed on them. Supervisors can stroll in minutes late on a day to day basis where as CARE reps wouldn't even be allowed to do that. We'd be out of jobs. Also we had some supervisors who specifically ran reports to catch tardies that were not caught within a specific time. (ahem 6-7 months prior). To me... this was HIGHLY petty. At one point you couldn't stop this supervisor for letting people go for tardies but now that there is more leniency, majority of the people are leaving the facility for something greater. Also, hold the supervisors to the same level of accountability that CARE reps are held too.

    Mehr anzeigen
    AmerisourceBergen2016-09-14
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great Job to work for..wkends off, laid back atmosphere.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Richardson, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I like the fact that upper management is doing good things for the employees with getting us more engaged in things making it seem more transparent couple with the CEB program things are coming together nicely. They have relaxed, dress code, tardies, some absences for a few ppl, extended lunches, worked with school schedules...Sups and managers are easy to talk to..they font hesitate when it comes to getting things... done..Some stay late or work thru their lunch with no breaks...them rolling in late a few minutes don't bother me and shouldn't bother anyone else..let their managers worry about their tardiness...Great Job to work for in my opinion.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    One of the challenges would be hiring the right people to come to work and do thier job. We have a few associates that think it's their place to stir up drama, lie, make up stories about things they don't know, assume and when a process is put in place for the company to move in a better direction the same employees makes it impossible for others to see the new leaf. You are hired to do a job, if you don't like... the job then quit it. Working is voluntary make the best of those hours being productive, positive and motivate others to do better..instead of interrupting TEAM meeting and making it about you. At some point you will realize that negativity is all you have an your endless complaints fell on deaf ears.

    Mehr anzeigen
    AmerisourceBergen2016-09-18
  5. „Customer Care Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Customer Care Representative in Chicago, IL

    Ich habe bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Decent Pay

    Kontras

    Budget cuts Work most holidays which doesn't allow much family time during these important moments.

    Rat an das Management

    Be transparent with employees and customers regarding business decisions that will affect them.

    AmerisourceBergen2016-08-22
  6. „Cust. Svc, Rep.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great co-workers, overall good company to work for.

    Kontras

    Drop Ship Management could use further education on how to manage.

    Rat an das Management

    Have answers to questions. Not always beat around with bush without giving accurate answers, make yourself available when questions arise.

    AmerisourceBergen2016-01-31
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Customer Care Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Care Representative II in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AmerisourceBergen ()

    Pros

    Training largely prepares associates for answering most customer inquiries

    Kontras

    Room for growth within organization is very limited

    Rat an das Management

    Little time spent mentoring associates to assist in career development as well as lack of communication on upcoming changes within corporation. Overall lack of leadership

    AmerisourceBergen2015-06-25
  8. „I'm a customer care representative at the Naperville Illinois location”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Naperville, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Company is experiencing tremendous growth and the opportunity for advancement is abundant if you can prove yourself at your current role.

    Kontras

    Things are constantly changing. Sometimes you are showed how to do something one way and then the procedure can change the next day without notice.

    AmerisourceBergen2015-03-12
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Customer Care Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Mansfield, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I'm not sure if it was my specific location or if it was company wide, but it is hard to find any pros to working here. If I had to pick one positive, it would be the occasional give aways they had in the warehouse. Aside from that, not much else can be said.

    Kontras

    The pay was subpar. The overall morale was the worst I have ever experienced in any environment. Supervisors were never helpful and never had your best interest. Some supervisors did school work in their office, while the rest of us worked hard to get the job done. Some employees got away with being on personal calls all day while others had to pick up their slack by taking 100+ calls a day. If you spoke up... about anything mistreatment or wrongdoing, you were accused of causing a hostile environment and creating tension in the workplace.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Start appreciating the great employees you have! This includes compensating them properly, making them feel as though they are part of a great team and rewarding those who go above and beyond. Most importantly, you need to LISTEN to what employees are saying.

    AmerisourceBergen2014-11-13
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Office in Montreal, Quebec Canada very badly run with too many people thinking they are supervisors.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative II in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pay was good, nice building. Central Industrial part of Ville Saint Laurent in Montreal.

    Kontras

    Work atmosphere toxic with old employees trying to poison the new hires and succeeding most of the time. One old employee told she had been there of almost 15 years and hated it????

    Rat an das Management

    Survey what the older hires are telling the new hires and make a clean out of all the old guard, with negative attitudes.

    AmerisourceBergen2014-08-18
10 Bewertungen gefunden