Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AmerisourceBergen | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AmerisourceBergen

Aktualisiert am 23. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

861 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AmerisourceBergen CEO Steve Collis
Steve Collis
370 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accounting in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like the business partnering and communication of leadership.

    Kontras

    I didn't experience any cons during my time at ABC.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good communication

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-23
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place, but too many changes"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Employee 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits, Great People, Great Purpose

    Kontras

    Changes made too quickly resulting in alot of backtracking.

    Rat an das Management

    Slow down and vet out decisions appropriately.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-11
  3. "Not applicable"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Buyer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management to work under

    Kontras

    There is a loack of career growth opportunities.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-14
  4. "Lots to learn and even more opportunities"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director FP&A 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is no shortage of areas to expand your professional toolkit. Whether you are looking to advance your career, or simply bolster your current position, this company has lots to offer. Good benefits, and pay.

    Kontras

    If you are not careful, you will find yourself working too much, not that it is required.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-12
  5. "Great benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Access Specialist in Fort Mill, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits. Ability to move to different positions after 1 year. Work hard and promotional opportunities are available.

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be difficult. Change in policy and procedures can take a long time, even if proven to be effective.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-08
  6. "Good place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Supervisor 

    Ich arbeite bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Security will always be tgere

    Kontras

    Hard work every night OT

    Rat an das Management

    None that I can think of

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-04
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Dont work for this employer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None that I could found

    Kontras

    Much Cutthroat company. No respect for any employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of all the Indian employees who are contractors plus some on big position

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-19
  8. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Forklift Driver 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I’m a good worker

    Kontras

    Having bad partner Trouble in recruitment Change in partner Poor administrative costs Division of labour

    Rat an das Management

    Good

    AmerisourceBergen2019-07-01
  9. "Good Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contract Administrator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Adequate salary, good benefits, great co-workers, independent thinking is encouraged, some room for advancement

    Kontras

    Big and impersonal, better communication needed all around

    Rat an das Management

    Needs to be be more hands-on, involved, and informed of all that is going on.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-06-26
  10. "Great company to work for provided your manager is good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Fort Mill, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    women empowerment, flexible hours, good people

    Kontras

    poor management; political; not much growth; poor salaries

    AmerisourceBergen2019-06-24
861 Bewertungen gefunden