Bewertungen für AmerisourceBergen Benefits Specialist | Glassdoor.de

AmerisourceBergen Bewertungen für Benefits Specialist

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AmerisourceBergen CEO Steve Collis
Steve Collis
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Overall it's a good job. Great atmosphere.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Fort Mill, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, great opportunity to make good $ with over time opportunities in AR season

    Kontras

    Highly unlikely you will get hired on if you're under Talentbridge Contract.

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest about the temp to perm positions. Be on one Accord.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-06-06
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „ok co to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Fort Mill, SC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AmerisourceBergen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Vacation flexible hours to work

    Kontras

    some management does not manage properly likes to micro manage like adults are children

    Rat an das Management

    have people that actually perform the duties to do the training and not somone that has never done the job

    AmerisourceBergen2019-05-13
  3. „Benefit verification specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefit Verification Specialist in Fort Mill, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good professional Company to work for. Compensation is good and I actually liked going to work.

    Kontras

    I didn't see any downsides for this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to keep up the good work.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-03-27
  4. „Job is ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefit Verification Specialist in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Opportunity for over time and bonuses. Free coffee/drinks.

    Kontras

    Management shows favoritism. Training could be done differently.

    Rat an das Management

    Revamp training.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-04-10
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „This place is a joke”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited Overtime and decent benefits

    Kontras

    Mandatory overtime 50+ hours a week. Management expects you to be a robot with less than a 1% error rate. No room to move up unless you become a slave doing your job and everyone else's with out fair compensation. Turnover rate is ridiculous. Training is a joke. Atmosphere is stressful and unwelcoming. Worst place to work ever. No matter how hard you work there is no reward just more duty and no pay.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop only looking out for yourselves and put the company and patients first. Compensate people for there hard work and maybe they will stay around longer. Learn the program! What good are you if you don't know the information or the process?? Stop asking BVS for help and learn yourself so you are prepared to help the people in need.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-04-01
  6. „Heartless company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Frisco, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als gearbeitet

    Pros

    None this company uses you to benefit them and then laid you off after they have used you up.

    Kontras

    There are a lot of cons . This company is heartless and cold . They care nothing about the people they hire. Only want warm bodies in time of need . They really have lazy staff

    Rat an das Management

    Remember to always treat people how you want to be treated . Do not pay favorites. And don't be jealous of someone who has more then you . And don't deceive people of you don't care about them then let them know . You all train people and pick and choose your favorites . And stop discrimination against people with disabilities. We are human too. You all have made people life a living hell.

    AmerisourceBergen2019-02-16
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Benefit Verification Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Verification Specialist in Monroeville, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Decent Pay Good Benefits Pleasant People Team based atmosphere Innovative and Professional Fast paced and interesting

    Kontras

    Dominating, Chaotic atmosphere SubStandard Technology Obsessive concern about progress, with no eye towards foundation. Lack of structure, even on the most base level, constant policy and procedure change, layoffs after less then a year, and of course training those that would replace us.

    Rat an das Management

    Train your people, and train them well. You get what you pay for, and what you are patient for. Castles were built on rock, not sand. Set them, and yourselves up for success by improving the training program. Building a structure, not whipping up linguine.

    AmerisourceBergen2018-10-19
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Very hostile environment that sets one up to fail.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefit Verification Specialist in Monroeville, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The only pro I could think of is the good health benefits . There a very few pros with this company if any at all.

    Kontras

    The managers set you up to fail. I came to work on time and worked hard everyday. This environment was very toxic from Day 1. My assistant manager was mean and got a thrill out of finding any errors on people's work. I have always had high reviews at other jobs but the training was awful and there was no leadership what so ever. I worked there for almost a year. It was a nightmare from day 1. I am so glad I... just got offered a new job and this is by far the worst company I have ever worked for. We have lost 40 people in my department since starting a year ago. I am amazed HR didn't question the managers why all their employees either left or got laid off. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Amerisource. They will stress you out from Day 1. It was very hard to get work done everyday as people would talk loud all day and didn't respect others as people were trying to work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Start to appreciate your employees. Show some respect to them and train them how to do the job the proper way. Having a hostile environment will not keep employees.

    AmerisourceBergen2017-08-30
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „This is good if you aren't hoping to be permanent!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Fort Mill, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They have some people that are great to work for and a lot of perks for coffee and soda drinkers.

    Kontras

    They are good at making promises and not keeping them. I was told I have a permanent job and then it wasn't offered. Not consistent! !!!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep a much closer eye on your subordinates.

    AmerisourceBergen2017-07-24
  10. „Benefit Verification Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefit Verification Specialist in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AmerisourceBergen als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The work is easy and the campus has food on site

    Kontras

    unprofessional leadership and very disorganized

    Rat an das Management

    change leadership it would be great

    AmerisourceBergen2016-12-29
14 Bewertungen gefunden