Arbeitgeberbewertungen für American Dental Partners | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für American Dental Partners

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

123 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
American Dental Partners CEO Kevin Trexler  (no image)
Kevin Trexler
22 Bewertungen
  1. „n/a”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Patient Engagement Advocate 

    Ich habe bei American Dental Partners gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits thats basically it

    Kontras

    too much work with little pay and dont get acknowledged or a raise

    American Dental Partners2019-09-02
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Run”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Wakefield, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei American Dental Partners gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Life Balance. You can work from home during winter. Free Coffee, Milk, and Soda. Staff are friendly and very welcoming.

    Kontras

    Lack of structure. American Dental Partner attracted many many great talents. Unfortunately, people don't last over 3 years. There are many things that need to change and when it comes time to implement those changes, veterans refuses to adapt and people will get frustrated and quit.

    American Dental Partners2019-09-07
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice to gain experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PSR 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei American Dental Partners gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best part of the job is when you have really great coworkers, and the knowledge that I gained

    Kontras

    The pay (raises were rare), benefits were so expensive and barely covered anything before deductible, they will over work you and not want to compensate you.

    American Dental Partners2019-07-15
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Prosthodontist Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Prosthodontist Assistant in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei American Dental Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Quality dentistry - work with people with drive and compassion

    Kontras

    Very difficult to move up in the company

    Weiterlesen
    American Dental Partners2019-04-07
  5. „Marketing is a large department in the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IS Tech Support in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei American Dental Partners gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fair benefits and pay. Many different kinds of careers in one company

    Kontras

    Priorities are a moving target which make for uncertainty

    Weiterlesen
    American Dental Partners2019-04-25
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst employer on the planet”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Service Representative in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei American Dental Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are a blast

    Kontras

    Only care about the bottom line-$$ not the patients certainly not the employees Horrible communication Terrible management Very little opportunity for growth You're lucky if you ever get a raise and new employees will be paid more than you. No loyalty to long term employees-you are never safe from termination No training for new hires they just throw you in at the expense of the quality of care for patients High turnover rate So dysfunctional

    Weiterlesen
    American Dental Partners2019-04-26

    Reaktion von American Dental Partners

    May 20, 2019Recruitment Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback. Making sure that our team members are provided with the training and resources they need to be successful in their role is of the utmost importance to us. Your feedback has been shared with our People Development team, and the leaders of our Minnesota affiliates. As we continue to update our training and development programs and our incentives for new hires, we will be sure to keep your feedback and perspective in mind while doing so. We appreciate your honesty, and hope to grow and drive improvements that make our groups an employer and provider of choice in their communities.

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Growing Quickly, Good Team Members”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei American Dental Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of emphasis on improving culture. More team events, community service opportunities, etc... The benefits package is good and the 401k with match was competitive. Everyone here is really friendly and cares about doing the right thing for their team and their patients. Huge emphasis on work life balance, the work you do matters more than the hours you put in. Very family friendly culture and supportive management team.

    Kontras

    Sometimes change happens quickly and it is a bit rocky, and other times it takes a long time to get things implemented. Benefits are great but the family plan is a little on the higher side., however I appreciate the flexibility of the offerings that are available.

    Weiterlesen
    American Dental Partners2019-02-28
  8. „ADPi - market leader!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Clinical Development in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei American Dental Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Core Values- Pt Centric- People First- pathways for growth- very open to input by anyone - Dr Autonomy

    Kontras

    Size( both a pro & con) Lack of absolute - structure & process Dr Autonomy (both a Pro & Con)

    Weiterlesen
    American Dental Partners2019-02-28
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Avoid the headache”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Brentwood, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei American Dental Partners als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    love my vocation, made lasting friendships.

    Kontras

    Company is unorganized; I was not given my first paycheck in a timely manner. Benefits are expensive and not great. Management was more interested in the bottom line than employees. Did not feel appreciated. No raises or incentives. Employees were encouraged to gripe about coworkers by the boss. Jobs were posted before vacancies existed due to high turnover or in an attempt to intimidate employees . It has taken months to “find” a replacement for my position. Low morale due to overwork.

    Weiterlesen
    American Dental Partners2019-02-22
  10. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Arrowhead Ranch, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei American Dental Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company, values employees, flexible, appriciation, has best technology

    Kontras

    Nothing, none, no, nope , not any cons

    American Dental Partners2019-02-10
123 Bewertungen gefunden