Bewertungen für Amec Foster Wheeler Senior Electrical Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Amec Foster Wheeler Bewertungen für Senior Electrical Engineer

Aktualisiert am 20. Nov 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jonathan Lewis
2 Bewertungen
  1. "Solar EPC electrical engineer & manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Engineer in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Amec Foster Wheeler ()

    Pros

    PV Solar is new market in the world

    Kontras

    Lead company with new innovation

    Rat an das Management

    Share the vision to employers

    Amec Foster Wheeler2018-11-21
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Senior Electrical Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Engineer in Tucker, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Amec Foster Wheeler (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice environment, The people are great....Steady projects

    Kontras

    Not good for promotions for women and blacks

    Rat an das Management

    Train folk better

    Amec Foster Wheeler2017-08-18
  3. "Because I am a hard worker with positive attitude."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Engineer in Canada, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Amec Foster Wheeler gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are many different ways to pursue a job and career which will appeal to different people in different circumstances. There are possibilities for short term work, as well as more permanent positions.

    Kontras

    Yes! Very challenging works are there.Mostly like understanding of work,stress,hard work & a best communication to everybody.

    Rat an das Management

    No any advice to my management! I want a beat offer for my bright future but I want say that give me a opportunity.

    Amec Foster Wheeler2016-09-22
  4. "Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Engineer in Calgary, AB

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Amec Foster Wheeler ()

    Pros

    Good working culture and more

    Kontras

    I am not sure if it is there

    Amec Foster Wheeler2015-12-27
  5. "To Work in Amec Foster Wheeler is an extra something that is important for our professional life"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Engineer in Saskatoon, SK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Amec Foster Wheeler gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice and professional Environment, Nice People, Excellent benefit

    Kontras

    To deliver works to clients in better quality than earlier are challenging task

    Rat an das Management

    Although I get laid off but Amec was training school for the future professional life.

    Amec Foster Wheeler2015-02-13
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Growing and expanding"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Engineer in Kuala Lumpur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Amec Foster Wheeler gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Due to urgent and aggressive hiring, the company was willing to pay to have the required workforce for their projects. Working culture was generally friendly. Company is at Menara Citibank which is within walking distance to Ampang Park LRT station. Lots of food stalls and restaurants around the area. During the recent global management meeting, it was revealed that the Kuala Lumpur office is one of the focus point...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Their first big scale project was the Arkema Lychee Project. As the team was put together in an ad hoc manner, hired from various other companies with different backgrounds, most of them are not familiar with the company's procedures and workflows. Also due to the short schedule of the project, the procedures and workflows were not strictly followed, causing planning and execution issues among different disciplines. However,...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Amec Foster Wheeler2013-11-20
  7. "I am happy working for AMEC"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Amec Foster Wheeler (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional working environment, good benefits, excellent department manager, knowledgable and co-operative co-workers

    Kontras

    small projects, unstable projects, uncertainty

    Rat an das Management

    Need to bring long term projects

    Amec Foster Wheeler2013-11-13
7 Bewertungen gefunden