Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Amazon Flex | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Amazon Flex

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

430 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Amazon Flex CEO Jeff Bezos
Jeff Bezos
133 Bewertungen
  1. Decent work, if you become an ambassador

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Flex Associate in Nashville, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Amazon Flex gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, better work environment than the sorting department.

    Kontras

    The physical work required can sometimes be challenging.

    Amazon Flex2019-04-04
  2. Amazon delivery and customer services

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Amazon Flex (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      self employed, good wages

      Kontras

      too much for so little

      Amazon Flex2019-04-01
    • Decent but constant change

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sortation Associate in Tampa, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Amazon Flex gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      The pay, the team, the shift

      Kontras

      Lack of advancement Poor Task Rotation Poor Communication

      Amazon Flex2019-03-30
    • Driver

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Swindon, Wiltshire, South West England, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Amazon Flex (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You can work at any time

      Kontras

      Its a Part time job

      Rat an das Management

      Good

      Amazon Flex2019-03-24
    • Hilfreich (7)

      Flex driver independent contractor

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Amazon Flex ()

        Pros

        Reasonable pay, flex schedule, great people at the warehouse. Efficient support on the phone.

        Kontras

        Have to be prepared to run a lot. Never know where you’re going and must have much more available time than it sounds.

        Rat an das Management

        It doesn’t have a pattern to be expected. Amazon doesn’t care if i run 10 or 100 miles. The payment is the same. The blocks are more demanding every day. Amazon estimate a time for the task considering it’s done when i finish the last delivery, even if i am 70 miles away from the city where the station is. I can’t go to deliver if i have an appointment on the same day, because i never know where i’m going or how long...

        Mehr anzeigen
        Amazon Flex2019-03-09
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Extra Money in my free time

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Sussex, WI
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Amazon Flex (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Decent pay, easy job, and flexible hours. I just do this to supplement my income so I only work about 6-10 hours/week. The app is amazing and the job is fairly simple.

        Kontras

        Yes of course there is wear/tear on the car, but I think the pros outweigh the cons. I keep track of all my mileage and will deduct that on my taxes. Would be wonderful if we could request what areas to deliver to, but I understand that's just not feasible at this point. The warehouse is in Sussex, so even if we could just specify routes north, south, east, or west. I might finish up a route but now I'm 45 minutes...

        Mehr anzeigen
        Amazon Flex2019-03-14
      • Fulfillment associate

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe bei Amazon Flex gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          good pay, Goof facilities like cafe, locker, transportation

          Kontras

          hectic job, few minutes break, busy environment

          Amazon Flex2019-03-17
        • Hilfreich (1)

          amazon flex driver

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Farmers Branch, TX

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Amazon Flex (Teilzeit)

            Pros

            $18/hr most of the time, you can finish your block half hour earlier

            Kontras

            Unstable, hard to get blocks

            Amazon Flex2019-03-14
          • amazon

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Deliver 

            Ich arbeite bei Amazon Flex (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            you can make you own schedule

            Kontras

            not always have a block

            Amazon Flex2019-03-14
          • All good at Amazon!

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jersey City, NJ
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Amazon Flex gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

            Pros

            I learned a lot and grew even more. The skills I learned here were priceless which I continue to use.

            Kontras

            There were very few downsides other than my commute which is obviously not their fault.

            Amazon Flex2019-03-10
          430 Bewertungen gefunden