Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Altran North America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Altran North America

Aktualisiert am 14. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Altran North America CEO Laila Worrell
Laila Worrell
195 Bewertungen
  1. „Work environment is very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Altran North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work environment and timing flexibility

    Kontras

    Nothing. I feel everything is good

    Altran North America2019-11-12
  2. „GReat Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EPM in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good management is term of employee friendly

    Kontras

    Need to relocate as per client requirement

    Rat an das Management

    be more employee friendly in coming future

    Altran North America2019-11-06
  3. „Regarding company reviews”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech Lead in Noida

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good company to work with.

    Kontras

    No Cons at all, Very good company to work with.

    Rat an das Management

    Better to provide cab facility.

    Altran North America2019-10-21
  4. „Great to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Leader in Santa Clara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really love working for Altran. Health benefit plans are really good.

    Kontras

    The only think which I don't like is that we never had any team outing for dinner or lunch or anything such activities or gifts etc

    Rat an das Management

    I would really appreciate if you can do something for monthly or quarterly dinners & decent restaurants or gifts cards

    Altran North America2019-10-16
  5. „Progressive and Motivating Work Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Joliet, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Motivating environment for thought leadership and ideas Excellent benefit infrastructure and personal HR leadership Great Opportunities for career building and learning new skills

    Kontras

    Recent mergers and acquisitions create some silos for offers and separation for opportunities within sectors, however no more than the normal corporate environment.

    Altran North America2019-10-16
  6. „Great Place to Work, Challenging Environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Never a boring day and lots of opportunity.

    Kontras

    Nothing to share at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    The more communication and openness the better. Please keep it coming.

    Altran North America2019-10-07
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Systems Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, support from management.

    Kontras

    Slow on hiring in US

    Altran North America2019-10-03
  8. „Well positioned for continued growth; blue-chip clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong growth prospects, exciting work, many blue-chip clients, highly international workforce, world-class specialty businesses such as frog design, Lohika and Cambridge Consultants, the global market leader in engineering services.

    Kontras

    Weak brand recognition in North America. Sometimes, interpersonal communication can be challenging because of different cultures and communication styles among US, French and Indian employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to increase communication with employees to keep them informed about progress in the business, the Capgemini acquisition and the organization's values.

    Altran North America2019-10-02
  9. „ARICENT - BEST PLACE TO LEARN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Altran North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    makes you learn technology to the core

    Kontras

    no cons , great working environment

    Altran North America2019-10-01
  10. „Good Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Altran North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was Overall a Good Experience

    Kontras

    Nothing specif to be mentioned in Cons

    Altran North America2019-09-17
3364 Bewertungen gefunden