Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AltisHR | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AltisHR

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AltisHR CEO Kathryn Tremblay (no image)
Kathryn Tremblay
36 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (7)

    „Over-worked/Under-paid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Consultant in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get your own office, corporate environment, monetary incentives from time to time, great co-workers.

    Kontras

    No ability to work from home/remotely, underpaid compared to competitors, no vacation time until you have been there 1 year, very high turnover rate. Big focus placed on volume vs quality recruitment.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees fairly and give them break from time to time!

    AltisHR2016-12-08
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „High professionalism and fast responses to enquiries!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    I have had a very pleasant experience with altisHR, from my very first meeting, the staff have been very professional and are quick at responding whenever I have enquiries. They helped me land a contract job very quickly and am very grateful!

    Kontras

    None that I have observed!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    AltisHR2016-09-22
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „First-class Recruiters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative Support Professional in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    Over the years, I have had many positive experiences with this very professionally-run recruiting agency. Lots of attention to detail is paid to assessing the skills of the registered candidates, legal background checks and past work references. This is the reason why they are the agency of choice for many established companies in Canada, as these companies can always depend on them for the supply of high-quality... staff. I have been consistently recommended and contracted by them over the years to some of the top Canadian companies, in both the public and private sector in the GTA. They are truly set apart from many other agencies!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    AltisHR2016-08-30
  4. „Amazing team at Altis HR - Mississauga location”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bilingual Human Resources Administrator in Oakville, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The recruiters are AltisHR were fantastic. I was able to find employment within a month of contacting them. They met with me to discuss my career goals and maintained a high level of professionalism throughout. They were resourceful, friendly, efficient, and always ensured my needs were being met. I have recommended colleagues to AltisHR who have also had positive experiences with the recruiters here.

    Kontras

    None. My experience at AltisHR has been a positive one.

    AltisHR2016-08-23
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting & Placement Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture here is the biggest draw! They are a Platinum winner of Canada's Top 50 Managed Companies and there are many reasons for that. There is no tolerance for catty behaviour, consultants never compete internally for clients, and there is a great training program delivered by senior consultants for new hires and refresher courses for all staff members. The environment with colleagues is very supportive and... positive. altisHR does a lot to create a team environment in what can be a very individual focused industry. They host a weekly team time on Friday afternoons to come together and socialize, there are quarterly sales competitions based on both individual and team performances, and an annual nationwide competition called Olympics. All of these events create a culture of support and excitement for your colleagues to succeed.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is a sales position and a metrics driven environment. While this can be viewed in either a positive and negative stance depending on your work style. If you are not comfortable with a target based position than this is not the environment for you. However, if you are driven by set goals, clear expectations, a supportive management team, and a good commission structure than you will do well here. They have high... expectations, but they are attainable and will train you to ensure each consultant can succeed to the best of their ability. You really get what you put in.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    During my time there I would have recommend a more business casual office dress code rather than the standard corporate attire. However, I have since visited the office and noticed this has changed.

    AltisHR2016-08-06
  6. „Altis HR is an excellent team of recruiters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative Assistant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    I have had nothing but positive and professional interactions with the recruiters at this company. I am consistently offered placements/opportunities that fit my skills and offer a positive and stimulating work environment. Altis is an excellent agency comprised of dedicated and skilled recruiters.

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons to report.

    AltisHR2016-08-04
  7. „Great support, excellent resources”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative Assistant On Placement in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AltisHR gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Supportive representatives, convenient online timesheets and contracts, helpful newsletters, easy process.

    Kontras

    Unclear on benefits, though this could be my fault as I did not ask or research!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!!

    AltisHR2016-07-30
  8. „Great team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    Weekly pay, quick placement, great representatives, a feeling of collaboration and that they actually want to place you

    Kontras

    hourly pay = no sick days or personal days

    AltisHR2016-08-03
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Sales and Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extensive training program for new consultants. This is a get place to start a career in sales and recruitment. I found that I have had the opportunity to learn from senior consultants and managers. They provide a lot of support and guidance on how to service clients, recruit the best resources and stand out from the competition. I have enjoyed my time here and have built strong relationships with consultants and... management. I feel that I can grow with this company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Your first year is a build year. Focus on the right clients and candidates and it will help you build a network for the years to come. There is a lot of opportunity here if your focused on your goals.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the extensive training program. It is a great support for new consultants.

    AltisHR2016-04-11
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work hard - get paid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training program, friendly environment, very professional, nice office. You are rewarded for your efforts in the form of commission so you get to decide how hard you want to work. Good management- they provide a lot of feedback that helps you grow. Female focused environment so fun shopping spree, other prizes and annual review is really fun ( you get s nice lunch out at a fancy restaurant) and a nice gift... like a wallet or a necklace. Young, fun environment and more professional than other staffing agencies. They hire a certain "fit"so you will probably make some great friends working there. Holiday parties and other company events are really fun and the owners of the company are really engaging. It's an inspiring environment and a great place to work where you feel cared for. Technology has been updated and the system is really good for recruiters. Personally, I liked the set formula, because I came into work everyday and knew exactly what to do. If you like being busy and making a difference then this job is for you! If you're lazy and want things handed to you or have a bad attitude then this is not the right place for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    If you are not a driven, client focused person then this job is really not for you. Like any sales bases role, you have to put in a lot of work and pay attention to detail in order to make placements and be successful. Some people might interpret this as micro- management but reviewing your scrutiny and providing feedback is key to success in any sales / client focused environment. There is s set formula for success... so you need to follow it in order to make money which some people might not like. Yes, there are long hours but that is needed in your first couple of years to make a go of it. I don't know where you find a sales driven role that doesn't require hard work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to your employees- the new generation is a bit different than the old. Keep adapting technology.

    AltisHR2016-02-27
61 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden