Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AltisHR | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AltisHR

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

60 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AltisHR CEO Kathryn Tremblay (no image)
Kathryn Tremblay
35 Bewertungen
  1. „IT Recruitment Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Recruitment Specialist in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *flexible time work opportunities *team-oriented culture and cohesive work environment *respect for job seekers and clients *high-standard ethic approach to work *use of advanced IT technology and tools *clearly defined targets and expectation for every employee and company

    Kontras

    I have not been able identify any cons yet

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  2. „Best Place to Work - Hands Down!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The absolute best group of people I have every worked with. The team celebrates each others successes and they are always willing to lend a hand if you need assistance. Management is very understanding and really listens to suggestions. Commission structure is very rewarding!

    Kontras

    Genuinely cannot think of any cons. Honestly just a great place to work over all!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing exactly what you are doing because it is obviously working!

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  3. „Recruiter/Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best cultures I have been apart of. I have worked with many staffing agencies in the past and there has never been a company where I have felt more supported. Very collaborative work environment. AltisHR does it's best to set you up for success. They provide rigorous training and further development after. There is no internal competition unless we are having a fun competition against each other but... everyone gets commission/rewarded for everything they contribute. Growth potential is high. There is growth potential, if that is for team lead/management, or growing into another division or titles, this can happen. Overall, fantastic company with fantastic people to work with and learn from everyday.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing comes to mind for Cons.

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  4. „Why you should work with AltisHR to help get you your next job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    From the time I was first introduced to the staff at AltisHR to when I landed my first job through them- the team was simply amazing! It was almost as if they were there with you throughout the entire process. I felt as if my journey finding a job was made easier. Now almost a year into this job and I can still say that I LOVE it. The fit was perfect. I've never loved going to a job like I do now. I look forward to... spending time with my colleagues at work and outside. Thanks AltisHR for helping me find the perfect match. Also, I love how they check-in on you every once in a while. It's a great feeling!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There is nothing really that I can point out - except that when I got the job offer - I didn't find out until a week later because the individual I was working with was super busy and missed the email. That made me nervous, but other than that - nothing negative to say.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to add the right sort of people to the team. It goes a long way for those who are out there actively searching for jobs. The right person can pick up when a candidate is frustrated, distressed and about to give up- and can encourage them to hang in there. At least for me, that was my case. Side note - thank you N.R for everything!!

    AltisHR2019-02-23
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company culture - fast pace dynamic environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit

    Pros

    AltisHR is a fantastic place to work. Very matrix driven, fun company culture, dynamic work environment - lots of room to grow … Canadian owned. I would highly recommend working here!

    Kontras

    Often times the days can be long. Lots of over time to be expected.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great teammates. Good entry level opportunities.

    Kontras

    Low salaries. Very poor commission structure.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat employees like people, not work machines.

    AltisHR2018-05-26
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company! Great place to work!

    Kontras

    No cons it is a wonderful company to work at.

    AltisHR2018-03-14
  8. Hilfreich (6)

    „TERRIBLE CULTURE - PLEASE AVOID!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The staff are really nice and enjoy going out together after a hard days work. When the CEO (Kathryn) pops into the office she is very warm and easy to talk to. Your unhappiness will not make up for any of the pros that are actually here. They offer you 'team time' on Friday's to enjoy snacks and drinks with the office but in reality, most staff can't afford that hour from 4-5 to enjoy themselves. You'll... also get a decent work-life balance as their emails don't allow you to work from home and you rarely need to go into the office on the weekends BUT a lot of the time you do need to stay late during the week to hit your numbers. If you're also into working with a bunch of Toronto King West girls - you'll love it here! Revealing and skimpy clothes on the women ALWAYS!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    INSANE metrics - they're never happy with what you produce! And also they micromanage like crazy. They're also quite shady in terms of the offer letter and commission structure. I've seen a number of people let go within a month and week before their 6-month probation. Salary isn't that competitive and can find better pay at other recruitment firms.

    Rat an das Management

    Please stop micromanaging your staff and please reevaluate your metrics. I've had this discussion with my team lead a number of times but she couldn't do anything because her director was micromanaging her. Directors; Please let your team leads take control as you'll see more success from the consultants/account managers and you'll see less turnover. Please also allow more flexibility in the office like work... from home or taking your lunch at another hour. You also frown upon on your staff for stepping out for 5-10 minutes to grab a coffee or a snack. Please loosen up and stop being so stuffy! I've tried to share my feedback a number of times but it never really worked. I'm happy that I've grown into a Talent & Culture role to implement the opposite of what this culture is.

    Mehr anzeigen
    AltisHR2018-04-10

    Reaktion von AltisHR

    April 23, 2018Marketing Director

    It’s unfortunate to read your negative comments regarding your time at altisHR. You’re right, in a position that relates to sales, metrics are inevitable. They are not intended to micromanage, they are relayed to you as a means to support your growth and development. Especially in your first year, you will see a lot of data – it’s a part of our training. As for your comments regarding our employment contract, we should remind you that these are legal documents which have been reviewed by a lawyer. There is absolutely no way to be “shady” with employment contracts. If you were unclear about any of the details regarding your terms of employment or our commission structure, you should have inquired. In addition to your Team Lead and Director, our CFO is available and willing to answer any questions our team members have pertaining to commission. We thank you for voicing your opinions in person. As you likely know, change can take time and may not be immediate. We work hard to maintain and modify our core values as needed. We have a dedicated management team who meets regularly to discuss these items. That said, we can assure you that any and all feedback we receive from team members is considered and changes are made as needed. As you move forward in your career, we hope that you find a position that offers you the autonomy you desire – but we recommend reconsidering your aversion to feedback and this will ultimately be what helps you grow as a professional.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    Good Workplace, good office. Friendly Reception.

    Kontras

    Everyone feels threatened by someone who is well versed. They want people who can be ruled over.

    AltisHR2018-04-05
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „Worst Company to work for!!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit

    Pros

    No Pros at all !

    Kontras

    One of the most unprofessional people to work with! They track their employees performance the minute you log in and to each email you sent , to how many calls you make weekly and to how many emails you sent out each week! You have no choice over which clients you want to work with or chose accordingly to where your expertise lie.They follow a very authoritative leadership style. One of the most demotivating... commission structure ever which pay rates being ridiculously low. They hire recent graduates and fire them without a reason before they complete their probation regardless of their performance . I have seen 4 people being terminated infront of me without a cause ! You never know who will be next ...it’s ridiculous! I am so looking to make a move from here. Their turnover rate speaks volume about their management style!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop favoritism please and work on your commission structure.

    AltisHR2018-03-13

    Reaktion von AltisHR

    March 19, 2018Marketing and Events Manager

    As a current employee of the altisHR team, we are surprised to read your comments online. We practice an open door policy and strongly encourage you to voice your opinions in person. If you do not feel comfortable going to your Team Lead directly, you are welcome to speak with another member of the management team. And if you truly feel this isn’t the right fit for you, then perhaps you should consider moving on to a role that suits your professional goals. Regarding your comments about seeing team members be “terminated infront of me without a cause” this is not the case. All conversations are held in private and the cause would not be shared publically due to privacy and confidentiality policies we have in place. As for our commission structure – you are still in your first year and therefore growing your client base. If you have any questions about how our commission is broken out, we would be more than happy to explain this to you. We can also coach you on how to strengthen your business relationships to further your sales. As for your client base, we do start all new consultants off with a client base so that you established business relationships to grow. You are however, free to expand that client base by prospecting new companies. There are no restrictions to this, it simply requires effort and ambition on your part. As you progress your career, we strongly advise you to address your concerns in a professional and upfront manner. Venting online will not create solutions.

    Weniger anzeigen
60 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden