Bewertungen für AltisHR Recruiter & Placement Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AltisHR

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AltisHR CEO Kathryn Tremblay (no image)
Kathryn Tremblay
36 Bewertungen
  1. „Great ATS, poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great employee culture Good training package

    Kontras

    Poor commission system Inefficient management non-existent work/life balance

    AltisHR2019-10-17
  2. „Opportunity of a lifetime !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked with AltisHR for 2.5 years and it has been the opportunity of a lifetime. Especially for young professionals, it subjects you to amazing experience in a fast-paced and demanding industry. It is a fun place to work with a great culture. This role has set me up for success and I wouldn't be where I am today without this opportunity.

    Kontras

    Mostly positive - nothing at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing what you are doing by listening to your staff and their opinions on what they need from you. Ensure that staff feel that they are in the right area and space for them, not feeling like they have too much on their plate, and you are set!

    AltisHR2019-10-04
  3. „Revolving door”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coffee and snacks Big office

    Kontras

    Revolving door Unwelcoming atmosphere Cliquey environment

    AltisHR2019-10-01
  4. „Altishr”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, great compensation and overall great company

    Kontras

    No cons, it is a great company to work for!

    AltisHR2019-07-25
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great culture but not much else”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They've created a fun culture and you will make friends for life, however that is the draw-in so they can underpay and overwork their staff. I did learn a lot in my time there but it was at the mercy of my social life. I understand pushing your staff to perform at the highest level possible, however the anxiety that myself and others have felt in that job is not worth it.

    Kontras

    Compensation - it's all smoke and mirrors. They never fully explain how you make your money, so you never know what your commissions really are. I sat down with my Team Lead multiple times to go over it, and it was still sketchy and not transparent. Micromanagement - every call, email, website is tracked and monitored and used against you and your productivity. Your time is tracked to the minute (lunch breaks,... start time, etc.) and you're reprimanded if you're not sitting at your desk before you're even on the clock. Yet overtime is still expected and necessary to complete your workload, expect some 12 hour days. The amount of work and deliverables they expect are not feasible and what you do accomplish isn't acknowledged. It pushes people out the door and to work for other employers who appreciate them.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen to your staff and even those that have recently left and you'll be able to improve and increase retention. Unfortunately you'll keep seeing this turn-over until you have Team Leads that respect and encourage their team and not make micromanage and disrespect those that are working themselves to the bone to try and meet the insane expectations.

    AltisHR2019-07-30
  6. „A Professional Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Records Analyst in Ottawa, ON

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I have worked with many temp agencies, but I found Altis to be one of the very best. They really went out of their way to find the right fit for me, and one installed they kept in close touch in a very supportive way. The pay was good too. It was a very enjoyable placement with very interesting work, in a great environment.

    Kontras

    Didn't really need the free gum they handed out!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    AltisHR2019-04-23
  7. „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The staff is very professional. I wasn't actively looking for a job but I was unhappy with my current employment situation. I was located through LinkedIn by one of AltisHR recruiters who successfully placed me with my current employer. It has been 4 months with my current employer and I am very happy. It was a great fit. The process placing me with my current employer was very simple, they assisted with... negotiating the terms of my benefits and salary and I was able to maintain a work from home and office balance I have become accustomed to. Overall great experience.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I had given this a lot of thought and I cannot think of any cons.

    AltisHR2019-02-26
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Team!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - excellent team environment, the best team I have worked for - everyone is supportive and wants to see you succeed - different every day - freedom to plan own day

    Kontras

    So far no downsides to this position. I really love the Team, I do not see myself leaving any time soon.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being supportive. This has been the best Team and Management that I have worked for throughout my career.

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  9. „An astounding experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extremely welcoming place to be. The staff is very professional, friendly and approachable. Excellent at understanding the needs and skill sets and making sure they are put to use at the right place! Regular follow ups with employees/clients. A definite yes and highly recommended!

    Kontras

    After a lot of consideration, I have reached to the conclusion that there is no con!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    AltisHR2019-02-15
  10. „IT Recruitment Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Recruitment Specialist in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Inclusive, fast-paced, dynamic environment! Lots of room to grow in a lateral and/or creative direction! Team-based culture!

    Kontras

    Can't think of any! Truly love every day here.

    AltisHR2019-02-14
61 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden