Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AltisHR | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AltisHR

Aktualisiert am 1. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

105 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kathryn Tremblay
50 Bewertungen
  1. "Altis found me a job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als

    Pros

    They are very kind, understanding, and thorough.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons to put in this review.

    AltisHR2019-08-01
  2. "Altishr"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, great compensation and overall great company

    Kontras

    No cons, it is a great company to work for!

    AltisHR2019-07-25
  3. "Great culture but not much else"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They've created a fun culture and you will make friends for life, however that is the draw-in so they can underpay and overwork their staff. I did learn a lot in my time there but it was at the mercy of my social life. I understand pushing your staff to perform at the highest level possible, however the anxiety that myself and others have felt in that job is not worth it.

    Kontras

    Compensation - it's all smoke and mirrors. They never fully explain how you make your money, so you never know what your commissions really are. I sat down with my Team Lead multiple times to go over it, and it was still sketchy and not transparent. Micromanagement - every call, email, website is tracked and monitored and used against you and your productivity. Your time is tracked to the minute (lunch breaks, start...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen to your staff and even those that have recently left and you'll be able to improve and increase retention. Unfortunately you'll keep seeing this turn-over until you have Team Leads that respect and encourage their team and not make micromanage and disrespect those that are working themselves to the bone to try and meet the insane expectations.

    AltisHR2019-07-30
  4. "Senior Business Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Consultant in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als

    Pros

    flawless, timely, efficient contracting service

    Kontras

    no negative comments so far

    AltisHR2019-05-10
  5. "A Professional Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Records Analyst in Ottawa, ON

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I have worked with many temp agencies, but I found Altis to be one of the very best. They really went out of their way to find the right fit for me, and one installed they kept in close touch in a very supportive way. The pay was good too. It was a very enjoyable placement with very interesting work, in a great environment.

    Kontras

    Didn't really need the free gum they handed out!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    AltisHR2019-04-23
  6. "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The staff is very professional. I wasn't actively looking for a job but I was unhappy with my current employment situation. I was located through LinkedIn by one of AltisHR recruiters who successfully placed me with my current employer. It has been 4 months with my current employer and I am very happy. It was a great fit. The process placing me with my current employer was very simple, they assisted with negotiating...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I had given this a lot of thought and I cannot think of any cons.

    AltisHR2019-02-26
  7. "Contract part time"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als

    Pros

    They are good with communication and following up with you when they say they will.

    Kontras

    Make you jump through way too many hoops and in the end you still may not get the job with their clients. They will make you pay for your own background check if the position asks for it. I had to pay nearly $50.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not ask people to pay for their background check and make them sign a contract with your client if the candidate has not been officially offered a job by your client! It is a waste of people's time and money

    AltisHR2019-03-10
  8. "My Review of AltisHR staffing services"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    AltisHR is an excellent staffing agency. My recruiter Catherine really understood what i was looking for in a job (company culture, skill level, compensation) and the first company she introduced me to checked off all the boxes and hired me, Outstanding!! Thank you!

    Kontras

    I have not had any negative experiences

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing!

    AltisHR2019-02-19
  9. "Excellent Agency to Work With"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Integration Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als

    Pros

    Professional - From time of initial phone screen, on-site interview planning and coordination to first day at client site, all handled smoothly. Proactive - Communicating and staying in touch with consultant during the engagament. People touch - Evening social to R&R and network with consultant in my field as well as other Altis professionals. Makes you feel valued and welcome and not like a number.

    Kontras

    They are really good at what they do, cannot think of any cons really.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work.

    AltisHR2019-02-20
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Team!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - excellent team environment, the best team I have worked for - everyone is supportive and wants to see you succeed - different every day - freedom to plan own day

    Kontras

    So far no downsides to this position. I really love the Team, I do not see myself leaving any time soon.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being supportive. This has been the best Team and Management that I have worked for throughout my career.

    AltisHR2019-02-14
105 Bewertungen gefunden