Bewertungen für AltisHR Administrative Assistant | Glassdoor.de

AltisHR Bewertungen für Administrative Assistant

Aktualisiert am 7. Jul 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AltisHR CEO Kathryn Tremblay (no image)
Kathryn Tremblay
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Work, if you can get it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Receptionist/Administrative Assistant in Toronto, ON

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    Great, positive team Great placements with the best companies in Toronto Dynamic work Gain exposure to many different industries, workplace environments

    Kontras

    No stability/security Very low wages, majority of placements are minimum wage This is part-time, on call, temporary work

    AltisHR2017-07-07
  2. Hilfreich (7)

    „Exceptional Experience with AltisHR - Downtown Toronto Location”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative Assistant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AltisHR gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I registered with AltisHR and they helped me find a full-time permanent position within a month. I've also recommended friends and they have had a very positive experience with Altis as well. I've been at my job for over a year now and they still keep in touch. Could not be happier with their service.

    Kontras

    None - they do everything they can for you.

    AltisHR2017-06-06
  3. „Provincial Government Administration Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    Placements in various government Ministries with a variety of daily tasks.

    Kontras

    Short monthly placements with sporadic follow up for continuous placements.

    Rat an das Management

    Shorter times in between placements

    AltisHR2017-05-03
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Altis Employment Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative Assistant On Placement in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    They actively e-mail you with opportunities, and contact you via phone. They dont hold it against you if the opportunity isn't the right one for you. Been working with them for a year now, and never had an issue in regards to pay/hours. They also check in on you periodically to see if theyre are any concerns you might have at the workplace.

    Kontras

    I cannot see a con to this company, they help you find employment at a fair wage. And keep on going relations between themselves and you open.

    Rat an das Management

    Just keep doing what your doing, its great work and shows with the placements youve found for myself.

    AltisHR2017-04-21
  5. „Fake reviews throughout this site.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant On Placement in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als

    Pros

    They will find you quick employment because they literally couldn't care less about what you do- don't cod yourself believing they are trying to help you. They are there to line their own pockets.

    Kontras

    Where do I start. Firstly, it is pretty obvious that these glassdoor reviews have been all written by forced employees because their previous reviews have been too horrific to leave posted. This company is ran by sales women who literally will tell you what you want to hear- stick you into any sort of low paying role, whilst collecting a super large percentage of your wage. Make sure to not ask for an increase- you... will be replaced on the spot as 'the market is very competitive'. Honestly, the worst recruitment agency out there- please stop trying to brand yourself otherwise and be honest with people. Personally, I had a friend working here for over 6 months and she has told me how fake this environment is and how they mistreat their contractors. Stay away!!!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Tell the truth, stop faking your 'brand' and stop faking your reviews.

    AltisHR2017-06-02
  6. „Great place to temp for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    My first meeting with Altis was positive and I was introduced to a number of consultants so they had a face to the name when looking for people to place. I was placed very quickly in a great role and have maintained a great working relationship with the consultant I work with the most. I have Altis to be very understanding, communicative and just a phone call away.

    Kontras

    Nothing major at all, some clauses in contracts like asking the agency before attending work-social events or exercising on site can seem a bit excessive but I imagined necessary for insurance purposes.

    AltisHR2016-08-08
  7. „Altis HR is an excellent team of recruiters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative Assistant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AltisHR ()

    Pros

    I have had nothing but positive and professional interactions with the recruiters at this company. I am consistently offered placements/opportunities that fit my skills and offer a positive and stimulating work environment. Altis is an excellent agency comprised of dedicated and skilled recruiters.

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons to report.

    AltisHR2016-08-04
  8. „Great support, excellent resources”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Administrative Assistant On Placement in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AltisHR gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Supportive representatives, convenient online timesheets and contracts, helpful newsletters, easy process.

    Kontras

    Unclear on benefits, though this could be my fault as I did not ask or research!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!!

    AltisHR2016-07-30
8 Bewertungen gefunden