Bewertungen für AltisHR Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

AltisHR Bewertungen für Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AltisHR CEO Kathryn Tremblay (no image)
Kathryn Tremblay
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Opportunity of a lifetime !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked with AltisHR for 2.5 years and it has been the opportunity of a lifetime. Especially for young professionals, it subjects you to amazing experience in a fast-paced and demanding industry. It is a fun place to work with a great culture. This role has set me up for success and I wouldn't be where I am today without this opportunity.

    Kontras

    Mostly positive - nothing at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing what you are doing by listening to your staff and their opinions on what they need from you. Ensure that staff feel that they are in the right area and space for them, not feeling like they have too much on their plate, and you are set!

    AltisHR2019-10-04
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great culture but not much else”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AltisHR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They've created a fun culture and you will make friends for life, however that is the draw-in so they can underpay and overwork their staff. I did learn a lot in my time there but it was at the mercy of my social life. I understand pushing your staff to perform at the highest level possible, however the anxiety that myself and others have felt in that job is not worth it.

    Kontras

    Compensation - it's all smoke and mirrors. They never fully explain how you make your money, so you never know what your commissions really are. I sat down with my Team Lead multiple times to go over it, and it was still sketchy and not transparent. Micromanagement - every call, email, website is tracked and monitored and used against you and your productivity. Your time is tracked to the minute (lunch breaks,... start time, etc.) and you're reprimanded if you're not sitting at your desk before you're even on the clock. Yet overtime is still expected and necessary to complete your workload, expect some 12 hour days. The amount of work and deliverables they expect are not feasible and what you do accomplish isn't acknowledged. It pushes people out the door and to work for other employers who appreciate them.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen to your staff and even those that have recently left and you'll be able to improve and increase retention. Unfortunately you'll keep seeing this turn-over until you have Team Leads that respect and encourage their team and not make micromanage and disrespect those that are working themselves to the bone to try and meet the insane expectations.

    AltisHR2019-07-30
  3. „They bring their A game!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AltisHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A fantastic management team that is there to support you and sets you up for success. A great culture and environment that is fun and gives you opportunities to grow. Regarding environment with passionate people.

    Kontras

    It is a fast paced environment so once and a while you do need to stay late.

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  4. „Best Place to Work - Hands Down!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The absolute best group of people I have every worked with. The team celebrates each others successes and they are always willing to lend a hand if you need assistance. Management is very understanding and really listens to suggestions. Commission structure is very rewarding!

    Kontras

    Genuinely cannot think of any cons. Honestly just a great place to work over all!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing exactly what you are doing because it is obviously working!

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company culture - fast pace dynamic environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit

    Pros

    AltisHR is a fantastic place to work. Very matrix driven, fun company culture, dynamic work environment - lots of room to grow … Canadian owned. I would highly recommend working here!

    Kontras

    Often times the days can be long. Lots of over time to be expected.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    AltisHR2019-02-14
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „TERRIBLE CULTURE - PLEASE AVOID!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AltisHR als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The staff are really nice and enjoy going out together after a hard days work. When the CEO (Kathryn) pops into the office she is very warm and easy to talk to. Your unhappiness will not make up for any of the pros that are actually here. They offer you 'team time' on Friday's to enjoy snacks and drinks with the office but in reality, most staff can't afford that hour from 4-5 to enjoy themselves. You'll... also get a decent work-life balance as their emails don't allow you to work from home and you rarely need to go into the office on the weekends BUT a lot of the time you do need to stay late during the week to hit your numbers. If you're also into working with a bunch of Toronto King West girls - you'll love it here! Revealing and skimpy clothes on the women ALWAYS!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    INSANE metrics - they're never happy with what you produce! And also they micromanage like crazy. They're also quite shady in terms of the offer letter and commission structure. I've seen a number of people let go within a month and week before their 6-month probation. Salary isn't that competitive and can find better pay at other recruitment firms.

    Rat an das Management

    Please stop micromanaging your staff and please reevaluate your metrics. I've had this discussion with my team lead a number of times but she couldn't do anything because her director was micromanaging her. Directors; Please let your team leads take control as you'll see more success from the consultants/account managers and you'll see less turnover. Please also allow more flexibility in the office like work... from home or taking your lunch at another hour. You also frown upon on your staff for stepping out for 5-10 minutes to grab a coffee or a snack. Please loosen up and stop being so stuffy! I've tried to share my feedback a number of times but it never really worked. I'm happy that I've grown into a Talent & Culture role to implement the opposite of what this culture is.

    Mehr anzeigen
    AltisHR2018-04-10

    Reaktion von AltisHR

    April 23, 2018Marketing Director

    It’s unfortunate to read your negative comments regarding your time at altisHR. You’re right, in a position that relates to sales, metrics are inevitable. They are not intended to micromanage, they are relayed to you as a means to support your growth and development. Especially in your first year, you will see a lot of data – it’s a part of our training. As for your comments regarding our employment contract, we should remind you that these are legal documents which have been reviewed by a lawyer. There is absolutely no way to be “shady” with employment contracts. If you were unclear about any of the details regarding your terms of employment or our commission structure, you should have inquired. In addition to your Team Lead and Director, our CFO is available and willing to answer any questions our team members have pertaining to commission. We thank you for voicing your opinions in person. As you likely know, change can take time and may not be immediate. We work hard to maintain and modify our core values as needed. We have a dedicated management team who meets regularly to discuss these items. That said, we can assure you that any and all feedback we receive from team members is considered and changes are made as needed. As you move forward in your career, we hope that you find a position that offers you the autonomy you desire – but we recommend reconsidering your aversion to feedback and this will ultimately be what helps you grow as a professional.

    Weniger anzeigen
6 Bewertungen gefunden