Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Alteryx | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Alteryx

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

130 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dean Stoecker
101 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    great place to work and grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team, the culture, the product and the management are outstanding in the market. People do care about customers, employees and partners. The management is listening. You have the chance to grow with a fast growing company. The market is waiting for this kind of product.

    Kontras

    As this is a fast growing company the seniority of the company and the management need to balance the growth, and they do.

    Alteryx2016-05-10
  2. Hilfreich (23)

    Concerned about our Product org

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Broomfield, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Alteryx remains a great company with thousands of customers and a high retention rate. Our stock price continues to rise rapidly. We continue to bring on great talent and open offices across the globe. Overall, Alteryx is doing well and has a great set of customers and employees.

    Kontras

    I am concerned about our Product org. In the last 6 months, we have lost 7 people from the Product org, which is a significant percentage of the org. While our head of Product attributes these departures solely to rapid growth, she needs to take accountability. I don’t think she realizes that she is a large part of the reason people are leaving. Based on numerous situations, people fear vocalizing their concerns or challenging...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Alteryx2019-04-20
  3. Thrilled to be on this team!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is a great energy at Alteryx which makes it a very exciting place to work. My team has a lot of smart and driven women, which is so awesome at a tech company! The office is fully stocked with snacks and coffee and lunches are catered fairly often. I see lots of room for growth with my career here.

    Kontras

    The office is currently under construction so I will be happy when that is done.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing, there is no way but up!

    Alteryx2019-05-17
  4. Fast-Paced and Exciting Product Org

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Broomfield, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a fast-paced and exciting product and engineering org with lots of opportunity to learn and move up for people that are motivated and hard working. The company operates in an interesting and dynamic market and continues to grow at over 50%, and the customers love the products. And most importantly, the people are great - from the engineers and managers to the senior executives - it's a cool work hard, play hard type...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It's a demanding job. The expectations are high and you're operating in a rapidly changing environment. For those that can thrive in that, it can be rewarding. But there has been turnover due to the above and that makes it even more challenging.

    Alteryx2019-05-13
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    Fast-paced company on the right trajectory

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great culture - people are passionate about the space and product, and open/willing to learn.

      Kontras

      Typical challenges facing growing companies - primary being undefined structure in some areas and everyone running with multiple high-priority initiatives

      Alteryx2019-04-22
    • Growing place and perfect time to join it

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Alteryx ()

      Pros

      Amazing people, everyone's really nice and friendly. The organisation is heavily growing so there's a lot of opportunity to grow with the company and get involved in many things. Your expertise is appreciated and employees are really taken care off. Great benefits.

      Kontras

      Little pain with fast growing organisation, like anywhere else.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the open communion style and continue to trust your employees

      Alteryx2019-04-18
    • Hilfreich (2)

      A fantastic place to work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This company is a great place to grow your career! Every company is trying to figure out how to make decisions with their data and Alteryx is the solution. I've created some great friends over the past year! Product is amazing and love the culture!

      Kontras

      This is a very fast pace so be sure you are ready for the ride!

      Rat an das Management

      Be sure you are consistently listening and investing into all of your employees.

      Alteryx2019-02-25
    • Hilfreich (17)

      Be wary of Management and HR

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Irvine, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I would say the benefits are pretty good and software solves viable challenges. The location is a plus right in the heart of Irvine.

      Kontras

      The managers here corroborate with HR and mask a lot of the internal issues which results in poor company culture with NPS scores well below average. NPS is defined as employees' willingness to be ambassadors for the company by advocating employment there. The base salary is below average compared to other tech companies which helps the company grow but in a chop shop type environment where employees don't enjoy their...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Ask yourself if the culture and NPS scores would be so poor if employees actually enjoyed working for you.

      Alteryx2019-02-09
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Great company, hyper growth

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Broomfield, CO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alteryx (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits, salary, product, and leadership

      Kontras

      None that I can think of

      Alteryx2019-01-25
    • Hilfreich (21)

      Would NOT Recommend to Work at Alteryx

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Irvine, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Alteryx gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -Great Software -Awesome benefits -Coworkers are fun to work with

      Kontras

      -Company Culture is an absolute struggle here, it’s not comparable to the great cultures that exist at other Tech Companies -Not a Leader in the 2019 Gartner MQs

      Rat an das Management

      The company culture here is debilitating. It needs to be fixed immediately. Maybe hire a third party consultant to help HR do their jobs more effectively and to help Management execute a better culture for the employees. Could be such a great company if it wasn’t for such a terrible culture. Don’t place blame on “hyper growth” for poor culture as that has very little to do with how employees are treated by management.

      Alteryx2019-02-07
    130 Bewertungen gefunden