Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Alpine Access | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Alpine Access

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

439 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
47%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alpine Access CEO Chuck Sykes
Chuck Sykes
46 Bewertungen
  1. "Fun working from home"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Agent in Tucson, AZ

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My office was at home. They always serve my favorite food in the refrigerator café

    Kontras

    How do use on my own equipment. No reimbursement for Internet bill.

    Alpine Access2019-08-07
  2. "A great company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Phone & Chat Agent in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Has access to different companies to work with.

    Kontras

    Not sure if you still have to pay for the credit report?

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Alpine Access2019-08-04
  3. "Good company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I think some of the best reasons to work for Alpine Access would be there is room for advancement and I feel you are treated fairly

    Kontras

    The downside of working with Alpine Access is if ever you leave and try to come back it is extremely hard to do, even after you are told that you can always come back because of being a great employee

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management is to keep the door open for those good employees, they are hard to come by and when they are able to return, receive him or her with open arms

    Alpine Access2019-06-17
  4. "good job for the most part"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very good pay and benefits

    Kontras

    at the time not very organized

    Alpine Access2019-05-16
  5. "horrible"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Red Deer, AB

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Alpine Access als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    you get to work from home

    Kontras

    you dont get the option to have holidays off, you work them all!

    Alpine Access2019-03-29
  6. "Hard to make bonus"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Kontras

    Always a promise of bonus, but never any pay raises

    Rat an das Management

    Make a bonus structure that is attainable

    Alpine Access2019-01-28
  7. "Different"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Didn't have to go out of the house to go to work as it was a work at home. Pay was decent and my team lead and trainers were awesome

    Kontras

    Minimum expectations were very hard to meet especially when you aren't even on the phone for 3 months

    Rat an das Management

    I would like to see the expectations start from the first day you are on the phone full time and not in training

    Alpine Access2019-01-24
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Not awful for a work from home"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only traffic you will run into is maybe tripping on some laundry or kids toys on the way to the computer. no wardrobe cost, or gas. Gain customer service skills.

    Kontras

    scheduling was terrible, call expectations were unrealistic, management was under trained and dramatic. scheduling time off for kids school events or even funerals was extremely frowned upon - it was all about the metrics, numbers, and $$

    Rat an das Management

    Empathy goes a long way.

    Alpine Access2018-07-12
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    "Hideous Management that DOES NOT CARE about the Employees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ability to work from home.

    Kontras

    No security re: hours, pay is FAR below for the same job in a brick and mortar job. Management is manipulative and nasty.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees FAIRLY..i.e. the same amount that is paid for the positions in similar positions.

    Alpine Access2018-08-16
  10. Hilfreich (6)

    "BEWARE FUTURE EMPLOYEE: If offered Frontier decline"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Alpine Access gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are absolutely no pros to working for Frontier. It has been the WORST experience.

    Kontras

    There is virtually no leadership on the Frontier project. I went a week without even knowing who my team lead was. When I resigned Frontier marked me as ineligible for rehire because I did not work for them for six months. How can Frontier dictate how Sykes operates ? I did not complete my obligation because there was no management and no real structure. For me to work at a place of employment there needs to structure...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Alpine Access2018-02-14
439 Bewertungen gefunden