Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Almac Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Almac Group

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

327 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Almac Group CEO Alan Armstrong
Alan Armstrong
166 Bewertungen
  1. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Craigavon, Nordirland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Almac Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly staff and management Training development Staff benefits

    Kontras

    None = I do not have any cons

    Almac Group2019-05-14
  2. Excellent company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Craigavon, Nordirland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Almac Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training provided, supportive senior management, excellent company culture, career opportunities

    Kontras

    Flexible working is within a week structure rather than a month - a minor issue

    Almac Group2019-05-13
  3. Great place to get your feet wet.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Souderton, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Almac Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bonus', Good people to work with

    Kontras

    No room for advancement, departmental communication is lacking

    Rat an das Management

    Get Ireland and the U.S. offices on the same page.

    Almac Group2019-05-03
  4. Poor managment and favourtism

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Craigavon, Nordirland

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Almac Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its a good company to learn as first job , good GMP environment

    Kontras

    Extremely slow growth , they just find reasons not to promote you , bad management

    Almac Group2019-05-17
  5. Good Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 

    Ich arbeite bei Almac Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great boss -good company no complaints

    Kontras

    no cons - good company

    Rat an das Management

    no advice

    Almac Group2019-04-30
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Nonexistent work life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Almac Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Generous PTO - Work from home opportunity (1-2 days a week) - Great colleagues - what I miss the most - Some flexibility with schedule - Management recognizes employees hard work and dedication (but I’ve heard the opposite from others and I can see there is some favoritism going on here)

    Kontras

    - Internal process is hideous - makes PM life very complex and challenging - A lot of meeting, short and long- many days are spent in meetings which means overtime to get actual work done - Flooded work, one client/project after another - Have to work with 2 different platform with 2 different processes plus different standards based on the client - we are basically set up for failure

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more PMs (experienced) and assign projects logically. Internal process has to improve like NOW. Re evaluate training methods and approach- also the mentor match is more of a burden to all of the overworked and exhausted PMs. Group Leaders need to step up and take on that role more.

    Almac Group2019-04-26
  7. Senior Scientist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Scientist in Athlone
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Almac Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good staff and working atmosphere with company development potential

    Kontras

    Underresourced at the moment, no senior management visability with staff

    Rat an das Management

    More resources

    Almac Group2019-04-24
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Great Employer - Totally Recommend

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Craigavon, Nordirland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Almac Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great culture - career progression opportunities - secure growing company - great experience and professional development opportunities - flexible working environment - excellent benefits

    Kontras

    The only thing is the 40 hour working week, 37.5 hours seems to be the norm elsewhere - other than that, nothing negative to say

    Almac Group2019-04-01
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    Great place to work, friendly and opportunities for progression

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Almac Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Generous holiday entitlement, health benefits, perks card, paid medical appointments, sick pay, training courses available Friendly atmosphere, good cluture and ethos, training courses

    Kontras

    Salary is lower than standard 40 hours per week (rather than 37.5) Flexi time cannot be built up (only flexible within the week)

    Almac Group2019-03-26
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    Growth and continued development

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Manager in Lansdale, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Almac Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with company for 7 years and have held 3 different positions. The managers strongly support development allowing employees many opportunities for advancement. Salary and benefits are on par with industry. Glass door has been a great resource for me when looking at employers so I wanted to be able to provide good feedback for others using this site.

    Kontras

    While nobody is perfect I haven't had any bad experiences with this employer. My biggest challenge is parking

    Rat an das Management

    Keep bringing in the talent

    Almac Group2019-03-25
327 Bewertungen gefunden