Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group Marketing | Glassdoor.de

Allure Marketing Group Bewertungen für Marketing

Aktualisiert am 3. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allie Anapolsky
7 Bewertungen
  1. "intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern Marketing 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    great atmosphere and leadership. very respectful, energetic and loving team

    Kontras

    comission but thats all sales

    Allure Marketing Group2019-07-03
  2. "Waste of Time"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern Marketing 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    They provide a Prompt interview

    Kontras

    Coworkers didn’t care at all

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-21
  3. "Great Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing/Advertising in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fantastic team, great work environment with a group of fun people

    Kontras

    Long hours and fast paced environment

    Allure Marketing Group2019-05-05
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "SCAM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als gearbeitet

    Pros

    If you really can't get another job, I guess this is right for you

    Kontras

    Compensation based pay (the one day I worked there none of my supervisors got paid) The staff is uneducated and most did not attend college Pyramid Scheme Very misleading in the guidelines on any job posting

    Rat an das Management

    Just shut down you have a bad approach to direct marketing. Never have I ever heard an opening pitch be "Hey, nothing serious". THIS IS BUSINESS IT IS SERIOUS

    Allure Marketing Group2019-05-21
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    "Marketing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit

    Pros

    HR manager Mandi is very efficient and organized

    Kontras

    No benefits, nothing, very disorganized

    Rat an das Management

    Stop trying to scam people into a marketing job when the company is looking for sales.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-04-16
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    "SCAM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    no pros whatever nothing i can say here.

    Kontras

    it is a sales job which mean it is commission base no base salary at all, and yet they claim they are hiring whatever online but it is not true, it is a SCAM

    Rat an das Management

    be clearly about what you hiring and claim that it is a sales job do not waste people time to interview

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-19
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    "The Truth about Allure"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - truly great experience as my first job out of college - mentor ship and leadership training - fun, positive work environment - great clients - CEO is role model material

    Kontras

    - one bathroom for the whole office - no parking and Times Square people traffic isn’t fun

    Rat an das Management

    - great job at sculpting and developing employees

    Allure Marketing Group2018-10-05
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    "Sculpted Me into a Professional"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My experience at Allure has truly changed me as a professional. I have learned what it takes to oversee a team, be a leader, take risks, and taught me to never be the smartest person in the room. Networking & growth opportunities alone have taken me to a levels I want to be at my age. I cannot wait for all my future opportunities and endeavors that Allure will take me in to throughout my career.

    Kontras

    I would like for our office space to be bigger. Not an awful problem to have, considering this is a new problem due to all of our growth this quarter!

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for seeing me as the marketing professional I am from the start and not giving up on me when I ever I thought I couldn't do it!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-05-20
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    "Interview Process"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Specialist in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als

    Pros

    Very friendly staff and large focus on trainig

    Kontras

    The company was intervewing in massive amounts. The waiting room nearly felt like the DMV

    Rat an das Management

    Make interview process seem more personalized, not as if anyone is asked for an interview

    Allure Marketing Group2018-03-30
  10. Hilfreich (64)

    "If you are thinking about working here. Read this."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most of the coworkers are nice.

    Kontras

    Let me begin by saying, the comments on here 100% have to be done internally to hopefully persuade people to join the company but I am not writing to lie or persuade. I want to share my experience and how let down I was with this position. They tell you how you will quickly move up in the company and how much money you can make so quickly. They tell you how you can one day open up your own company and ultimately be...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest about the position and do not write fake comments on Glassdoor so people believe this company is something it is not.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-09-07
10 Bewertungen gefunden