Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group Intern | Glassdoor.de

Allure Marketing Group Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 3. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allie Anapolsky
7 Bewertungen
  1. "intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern Marketing 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    great atmosphere and leadership. very respectful, energetic and loving team

    Kontras

    comission but thats all sales

    Allure Marketing Group2019-07-03
  2. "Outstanding environment!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als

    Pros

    Great location (in Times Square), helpful supervisors, welcoming staff, great HR department, super fun and light workplace.

    Kontras

    Fast paced (not really a downside), you just have to keep up with it.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-26
  3. "Waste of Time"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern Marketing 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    They provide a Prompt interview

    Kontras

    Coworkers didn’t care at all

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "SCAM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als gearbeitet

    Pros

    If you really can't get another job, I guess this is right for you

    Kontras

    Compensation based pay (the one day I worked there none of my supervisors got paid) The staff is uneducated and most did not attend college Pyramid Scheme Very misleading in the guidelines on any job posting

    Rat an das Management

    Just shut down you have a bad approach to direct marketing. Never have I ever heard an opening pitch be "Hey, nothing serious". THIS IS BUSINESS IT IS SERIOUS

    Allure Marketing Group2019-05-21
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    "It was an incredible experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Allie, Mandi and Gina were so helpful and really hands-on. They made me feel so welcome and allowed me to watch and be apart of any part of the process that I wanted to be. They helped nurture my work ethic and made coming into the office each day worth it and fun. It was an incredible experience.

    Kontras

    I am only allowed be an an internship for one semester, was sad to have to leave.

    Rat an das Management

    Best of luck! Miss you all so much!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-05
  6. "Internship Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resource Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als

    Pros

    The workers have high energy and are high motivated to make the company better. You will always have something to do. You will not be sitting around doing nothing. They will give you guidelines of how to do certain tasks and you have to execute them properly. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable in the working environment.

    Kontras

    If you are looking to grow in the coming years I would suggest a bigger office space to plan for the future.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-07-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great experience!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als

    Pros

    I love interning at Allure! Everyone here has such great energy and they not only love what they do, but love working for Allure. Working with the Human Resources department has been an amazing opportunity thus far due to the fact that they give me a lot of creative control whilst creating content for their social media, but also provide structure in giving me tasks and guidelines, as well as reviewing my work and providing...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I haven't experienced any cons!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-06-20
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    "Sculpted Me into a Professional"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My experience at Allure has truly changed me as a professional. I have learned what it takes to oversee a team, be a leader, take risks, and taught me to never be the smartest person in the room. Networking & growth opportunities alone have taken me to a levels I want to be at my age. I cannot wait for all my future opportunities and endeavors that Allure will take me in to throughout my career.

    Kontras

    I would like for our office space to be bigger. Not an awful problem to have, considering this is a new problem due to all of our growth this quarter!

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for seeing me as the marketing professional I am from the start and not giving up on me when I ever I thought I couldn't do it!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-05-20
8 Bewertungen gefunden