Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group Corporate Trainer | Glassdoor.de

Allure Marketing Group Bewertungen für Corporate Trainer

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

30 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allie Anapolsky
22 Bewertungen
  1. "Supportive work place focused on growth and opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Everyone is positive and wants to see you succeed. Even the boss has an open-door policy where you can ask her anything!! -Huge room for growth and development! -Lots of business trips! (but the fun kind) -Coworkers become your best friends :) -Ability to practice public speaking and become more confident talking to a crowd

    Kontras

    -Can be a little crowded at times because the 3rd floor office space is shared with other companies

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! I learned so much during my internship thank you!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-08-19
  2. "Good for the people with no time limit"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Make as much as you can if you follow the system. The CEO is awesome and helps you when you need. Office environment is great. Energy during the morning and evening atmosphere is awesome.

    Kontras

    Transparency in the checks and favoritism even though it was an individual role for everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Favoritism, transparency, honesty are the factors you have to work for. If someone is making big check let them make it. Your employee's growth is your growth.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-11
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    "A professional and innovative company."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It has been a pleasure working with Allure Marketing Company. Fantastic team. High level marketing experience really shows with their quality work. Great resource, talented professionals, creative and fun group of people.

    Kontras

    The work load and the hours can be challenging for those that are not used to a fast paced environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Might consider getting more whiteboard markers and erasers!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-03-19
  4. Hilfreich (10)

    "LOVE My Career!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve learned so much during my last 6 month at the company. The mentorship I’m getting from upper management is so helpful and I’m not only developing my personal skills but am growing my professional career. I’ve been in a few companies before this one and hit a ceiling and felt stuck. Here, I don’t have one. The team is awesome too. They are always willing to help and we all work together on everything so our company...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I drove into the city to get to the office for the first week and realized quickly that’s a bad idea since there aren’t great parking lots around here so my advice is not to do that and take public transport.

    Rat an das Management

    Let’s keep up the great work and growth!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-26
  5. "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Extremely supportive group of people -Fun work environment -Highly educational experience -Learn to get comfortable with public speaking and perfect communication skills

    Kontras

    Your benefits and results reflect the effort you're willing to put in.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-03-04
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    "Life changing opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Rags to riches; I came in fresh out of high school, never been in the corporate environment. With not much guidance nor experience I was looking for somewhere I could learn grow and be molded into the best version of myself. Within a space of 4 months not only was my wardrobe upgraded from polos and cargos to fine suits, but mentally I have grown substantially and now being developed to have the winning mindset of an...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None, as far as I’ve seen everything looks “Gucci”

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    "Amazing company to work at!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Came into this business because I wanted to enhance my communication skills. Then found that I had to opportunity to be mentored into a young business woman which is what I’ve been aspiring to be. I thought my age would have been a hindrance but their high level of equally soon shown me that, it doesn’t matter where I came from all they were concerned about is how they can help me get where I want to be.

    Kontras

    They are very transparent, and they will push you to your limits to grow as quickly as possibly based on your goals so don’t say what you don’t want because their goal is to get you where you want to be

    Rat an das Management

    Always have that winning mentality

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Don't buy into the hype"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You'll meet a lot of nice people. The ones out there in the trenches with you, most likely.

    Kontras

    * You'll have to work a full month without pay * They don't lie to you about your pay, but they don't tell you the truth either. You wont, in the interview, be told that you have to wait a month and that it is 100% based on commissions. * They expect A LOT of your time, which is disconcerting since you're probably barely making minimum wage there, if you're lucky. * One bathroom * Every morning is some kind of pep...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be more up front about what this job really is. Sure, less people will probably sign up for it, but those who do won't quit in the first couple of weeks.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-24
  9. Hilfreich (13)

    "This place is a SCAM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    LOL, what pros? They are in Midtown Manhattan, if you consider that a pro.

    Kontras

    The place is a ponzi scheme. You are a B2B Direct Market Salesmen selling all kinds gimmicky stuff, and this is regardless of your "title" you may be given. "Corporate Trainer" is fancy wording for Door to Door Sales with "the ability to move up the ladder and open your own office"... if I wanted to open my own office with my own clients I could do that without sacrificing 14 hours a day of my life for basically minimum...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Go bankrupt, this is a complete scam.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-07
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    "The best job I’ve had and I hope the last!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The positive energy of the entire company Is everything I could ask for. Everyone is constantly encouraging each other to be their best self. I have never been surrounded with such a large amount of people wanting to see me succeed!

    Kontras

    The elevator gets stuck at times, and I hate taking the stairs.

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for giving me a chance when I had no experience in this industry. Thank you helping me find my career path while having so much fun along the way!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-10-05
30 Bewertungen gefunden