Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

95 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
59 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (64)

    „If you are thinking about working here. Read this.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most of the coworkers are nice.

    Kontras

    Let me begin by saying, the comments on here 100% have to be done internally to hopefully persuade people to join the company but I am not writing to lie or persuade. I want to share my experience and how let down I was with this position. They tell you how you will quickly move up in the company and how much money you can make so quickly. They tell you how you can one day open up your own company and ultimately... be your own boss. This is a pyramid scheme and a lie!!! What they refrain from telling you is how you come into the office to do some weird cheers and chants to then send you off to sell pet insurance or go door to door selling cell phone packages. All the money you can make is assuming everyone in the world will be looking to you to buy these things and that simply is not true. On top of that, you have to pay for transportation to the building (which is fine) but then after you cheer and chant they send you off to a random place in the city which you again have to pay for. Then, you have to come back to the office to do some more cheers and chants before going home, which you again pay for. I spent a majority of my paycheck paying for the unnecessary subway rides. Look up Credico and read. This company is a scam and I would not wish my experience with this company on my worst enemy.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest about the position and do not write fake comments on Glassdoor so people believe this company is something it is not.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-09-07
  2. Hilfreich (20)

    „Great Opportunity and Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Tremendous Growth in such a period of time! Hands on training and development with fun environment and upbeat culture.

    Kontras

    Overwhelming at first but all worth it

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work and momentum

    Allure Marketing Group2017-06-30
  3. Hilfreich (15)

    „Corporate Trainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    •great learning experience •good start point of your career •friendly and professional coworker •positive atmosphere •clear path of getting to the management position

    Kontras

    •no life-work balance •super underpay •tough work environment •narrow working space •aggressive company culture •lie on the ads and first round interview about the job description

    Allure Marketing Group2017-07-27
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    „Not what I expected”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It had some good learning sessions

    Kontras

    Felt too forced and was definitely not what I was expecting. Requires 10-12 hour days.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-08-28
  5. Hilfreich (48)

    „Allure Marketing Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Allure Marketing offers flexible training schedules and excellent training opportunities. There is always room to grow. I love the people I work with, and management I cannot complain about them either. As with any sales job, you have got to put forth the effort to reap the benefits.

    Kontras

    office is a bit cold sometimes but other than that I cannot think of any

    Allure Marketing Group2017-02-10
  6. Hilfreich (37)

    „Business Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been working here at Allure Marketing for less than a year now. This is a great company, it is super fun and energetic! The pay is very competitive which is great and management is nothing short of amazing. They never fail to show you attention and acknowledgement on your accomplishments and work done.

    Kontras

    The only con would be not being able to handle the fast paced enviornment.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-02-16
  7. Hilfreich (35)

    „Headed in the Right Direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I was sad to have to leave Allure Marketing, but that is what comes along with the commitment of serving your country. I was happy to work here for over a year, my opinion is that the owners are really committed to making Allure a great place. They are tireless in their pursuits of new business adventures, always creating new employee programs, and I see a bright future here and I am excited to have been apart of it.

    Kontras

    Its a marketing company that wants to deliver great service to its clients, sometimes that comes with stress and longer hours, however it pays off.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-02-16
  8. Hilfreich (114)

    „RUN AWAY. THIS IS A TOTAL SCAM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Honestly there is no pros. This company will lie to you from the first interview to the third round of interview.

    Kontras

    Job description is a lie. If you're ready to waste your time commuting back and forth without even knowing if you will make money or not then this job is yours. But, it is a total scam. They will give you all these titles like Account Executive or Corporate trainer, but just know it is just a way for them to make you stay longer. There is no salary!!!!!!! your paycheck is based on the sales you make which they will... never tell you when you interview with them. Plus they will make you memorize and learn stupid principles and gather in one smelly room full of people sweating and do stupid shoutouts. Also you will be standing all day pitching to customers! UGH! honestly don't take this job!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop lying about the job description. Tell applicants that this is solely based on sales.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-03-03
  9. Hilfreich (41)

    „Best Experience Ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    Working at Allure I had the opportunity to first and foremost curate dormant talents within my self, formalize strong relationships and secure a prosperous future. With the help of my awesome leader Sydney, CTs Miguel, Shannon, Kofi and countless others I was able to become someone I didn't even dream off. A woman well articulated, strong, personable and above all, determined. The principles of the office "Student... mentality, positive attitude and work ethic" have not only been principles for me, but have become a lifestyle. Likewise, every single principle I have learned in the office have become part of my everyday life. I truly enjoyed every moment being here. You honestly get out, what you put in, you are truly your own boss.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have no cons pertaining to this group, everything is honestly what you put in.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on doing what you're doing.

    Allure Marketing Group2016-10-26
  10. Hilfreich (31)

    „Nothing like I've seen before”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    It has been the most amazing experience ever since I started working in this great company. From the positive environment to the family to the super supportive staff, this is definitely a place to check out.

    Kontras

    the building is under construction

    Allure Marketing Group2016-11-17
95 Bewertungen gefunden