Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 31. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
62 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth and lots of learning

    Kontras

    Still seems a bit odd

    Rat an das Management

    Advertiste the job as it actually is

    Allure Marketing Group2018-08-09
  2. Hilfreich (23)

    „Allure is a scam!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You gain knowledge on marketing, recruitment, management, etc.

    Kontras

    Allure is a scam! I went into this company thinking it would be a 9-5 office job but it is NOT so if you're looking for a corporate office job this isn't for you. I went into their office to train after my first interview, the trainer took me and three other trainees to an area in Queens to sell for companies door to door to small businesses. We went to atleast 20 small businesses and made only one sale & that... to was an old customer. Most business owners were annoyed by us walking in which is probably because Allure harasses them every week into making sales. This job is commission based, so you're basically working for 11 hrs free. If you're interested in direct marketing and are completely comfortable in walking door to door making sales for big companies then go for it but if not DO NOT DO IT TO YOURSELF. This was by far the worst experience I ever had

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please be upfront with employees and let them know what will be happening during training ahead of time! Do not just throw them with management expecting them to understand what is going on.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-07-14
  3. Hilfreich (7)

    „Summer HR Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Internship in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of opportunities and the chance to learn so many things while being surrounded by people who are basically a family. They take care of each other and look out for each other. They are always eager to see you succeed and to contribute to the development of the company. I am currently an intern for the summer and so far everything is perfect. Everyone is always smiling and they are so energetic all the time... throughout their actions and dedication.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The hiring process might be confusing. But as long as you are straight with them during the interviews, all will be fine

    Allure Marketing Group2018-06-13
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „Sculpted Me into a Professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My experience at Allure has truly changed me as a professional. I have learned what it takes to oversee a team, be a leader, take risks, and taught me to never be the smartest person in the room. Networking & growth opportunities alone have taken me to a levels I want to be at my age. I cannot wait for all my future opportunities and endeavors that Allure will take me in to throughout my career.

    Kontras

    I would like for our office space to be bigger. Not an awful problem to have, considering this is a new problem due to all of our growth this quarter!

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for seeing me as the marketing professional I am from the start and not giving up on me when I ever I thought I couldn't do it!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-05-20
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allure Marketing Concept is an amazing company to work for. I started working with them November 2017 and I never looked for another company since. It’s one of the best entry level training programs out there that focus on training and developing individuals who wish to pursue a cares in business or entrepreneurship. Have a great atmosphere and everyone is so kind, friendly and goal oriented and motivated to... achieving their goal and help to ensure that you’re also achieving your goals as well.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not enough companies like this who give you a real opportunity to change your life and your families life!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-05-14
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Allure is great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly work environment Easy Progression through ranks

    Kontras

    Not good for those with no motivation for success

    Rat an das Management

    Nice moves keep it up

    Allure Marketing Group2018-05-03
  7. Hilfreich (29)

    „One of Many Scams”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart enough to not be caught and prosecuted.

    Kontras

    this company is a scam, one of many sub-sub companies operating a ponzi sceme.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-04-09
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Interview Process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Digital Marketing Specialist in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    Very friendly staff and large focus on trainig

    Kontras

    The company was intervewing in massive amounts. The waiting room nearly felt like the DMV

    Rat an das Management

    Make interview process seem more personalized, not as if anyone is asked for an interview

    Allure Marketing Group2018-03-30
  9. Hilfreich (17)

    „Corporate Trainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They lie to you there are no pros

    Kontras

    Scam waste of time money and energy

    Rat an das Management

    Sad that you think you can't find a regular job and you need to make a living stealing people's sales

    Allure Marketing Group2018-02-17
  10. Hilfreich (12)

    „Commissions No Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Networking and people are great. There was definitely good people trying to move up in the world. The skills were great too.

    Kontras

    Confusion on pay. You work on commissions but the commissions is little to none. More people being recurred everyday but not many people stay.

    Rat an das Management

    Great people just a lot of confusion at the end of the week when you see what you are looking to get for your time working.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-02-11
100 Bewertungen gefunden