Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

95 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allie Anapolsky
59 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    "Allure is great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly work environment Easy Progression through ranks

    Kontras

    Not good for those with no motivation for success

    Rat an das Management

    Nice moves keep it up

    Allure Marketing Group2018-05-03
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    "Interview Process"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Specialist in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als

    Pros

    Very friendly staff and large focus on trainig

    Kontras

    The company was intervewing in massive amounts. The waiting room nearly felt like the DMV

    Rat an das Management

    Make interview process seem more personalized, not as if anyone is asked for an interview

    Allure Marketing Group2018-03-30
  3. Hilfreich (28)

    "One of Many Scams"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart enough to not be caught and prosecuted.

    Kontras

    this company is a scam, one of many sub-sub companies operating a ponzi sceme.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-04-09
  4. Hilfreich (16)

    "Corporate Trainer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They lie to you there are no pros

    Kontras

    Scam waste of time money and energy

    Rat an das Management

    Sad that you think you can't find a regular job and you need to make a living stealing people's sales

    Allure Marketing Group2018-02-17
  5. Hilfreich (12)

    "Commissions No Growth"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Networking and people are great. There was definitely good people trying to move up in the world. The skills were great too.

    Kontras

    Confusion on pay. You work on commissions but the commissions is little to none. More people being recurred everyday but not many people stay.

    Rat an das Management

    Great people just a lot of confusion at the end of the week when you see what you are looking to get for your time working.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-02-11
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    "Allure Employee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working for Allure was a good experience. It's definitely something to add to my resume. I learned a lot about the business or marketing due to the training at Allure. I made my friends while working at Allure that I still keep in touch with. The company culture is warm and inviting.

    Kontras

    I worked 5 days a week at Allure and they were long days. I supposed if you're more shy, as I am, the company culture can be overwhelming at first but I got used to it. I ended up leaving due to relocating to another state.

    Rat an das Management

    More feedback to help with personal improvement.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-11-09
  7. Hilfreich (17)

    "Worth income!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My manager is incredible, and you also have an amazing growing experience. You make as much money as you work for.

    Kontras

    Stay determined you can do it!

    Allure Marketing Group2017-09-18
  8. Hilfreich (23)

    "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als

    Pros

    Great way to earn for your future goals.

    Kontras

    You never know what might happen

    Allure Marketing Group2017-08-31
  9. Hilfreich (14)

    "If you are willing to work first two weeks for free go for it"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You have to work first two weeks on commissions only from selling Verizon door to door (business: barber shop, nail salon, anything). No benefits nothing. No matter what they tell you. They take anyone.

    Kontras

    None that I can see.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-10-24
  10. Hilfreich (18)

    "Underpaid, long hours, a time suck"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The pros about working here are the socializing that you get to do with your coworkers. Sadly, the employee turnover rate is so high that you probably won't see them after a few weeks once they realize this isn't a good opportunity unless you want to rise in the ranks of the pyramid scheme.

    Kontras

    Long hours, commission only pay

    Rat an das Management

    Train people better, pay them fairly

    Allure Marketing Group2017-10-10
95 Bewertungen gefunden