Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 1. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

98 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
61 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    „The best job I’ve had and I hope the last!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The positive energy of the entire company Is everything I could ask for. Everyone is constantly encouraging each other to be their best self. I have never been surrounded with such a large amount of people wanting to see me succeed!

    Kontras

    The elevator gets stuck at times, and I hate taking the stairs.

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for giving me a chance when I had no experience in this industry. Thank you helping me find my career path while having so much fun along the way!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-10-05
  2. „I would look into it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It’s a great job to work ar

    Kontras

    One bathroom for whole office

    Allure Marketing Group2018-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (9)

    „Amazing experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I loved every second working at Allure Marketing Group. I gained friendships and experiences that I will have for a lifetime. Everyone you come in contact with is helpful, energetic, and passionate about the opportunity this business gives you. The interview process was very quick so you wont be waiting around for weeks on an answer on if you got the job or not. They will train you from the ground up so an extensive... background in sales and marketing is not required. The CEO is one of the most hard working and amazing people I know! There are a lot of social activities after work and team building experiences. If you are not afraid of putting in the work to hit your goals, I definitely and recommend working at Allure!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The hours were pretty long.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-09-20
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    „A powerful and great opportunity for all”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The growth in this ever growing company is a beautiful thing. With so much encouragement and pushing for success it really sets a competitive pace to becoming the next big entrepreneur. I love the competitive environment and all the knowledge that gets passed around.

    Kontras

    It is not for everyone. You have to prepare to give up a lot to dedicate your time to this.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the structure and all the systems.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-09-21
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    „It’s a scam”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    Good speaches They’ll sell you their idea

    Kontras

    It's a scam The pay is unclear

    Allure Marketing Group2018-11-13
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Phenomenal Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sales are critical in any business. This company helped me develop my interpersonal and sales skills in a systematic way teaching me how to get out of my comfort zone and excel in a fast paced environment. I was an introvert coming in and now can apply myself in creative strategic planning and dealing with multiple clients. Definitely the right place if your an entrepreneur and want to fast track your growth and... development.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None. What I’ve learned is invaluable.

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the support! Hope to see you in the West Coast soon!

    Allure Marketing Group2018-09-18
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    „Direct Marketing - NOT anything else”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good sales skills, team building and grit

    Kontras

    Commission only; highly disorganized and lack of job security

    Allure Marketing Group2018-09-14
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Account Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    scam scam scam scam scam

    Kontras

    This place is a scam. don't work here.

    Rat an das Management

    hire people who treat others with respect.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-10-02
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth and lots of learning

    Kontras

    Still seems a bit odd

    Rat an das Management

    Advertiste the job as it actually is

    Allure Marketing Group2018-08-09
  10. Hilfreich (7)

    „Summer HR Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Internship in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A lot of opportunities and the chance to learn so many things while being surrounded by people who are basically a family. They take care of each other and look out for each other. They are always eager to see you succeed and to contribute to the development of the company. I am currently an intern for the summer and so far everything is perfect. Everyone is always smiling and they are so energetic all the time... throughout their actions and dedication.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The hiring process might be confusing. But as long as you are straight with them during the interviews, all will be fine

    Allure Marketing Group2018-06-13
98 Bewertungen gefunden