Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

95 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allie Anapolsky
59 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "Scam"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nothing, this job is awful.

    Kontras

    Thought this was a marketing/ad position. It's door to door sales.

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-08
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Don't buy into the hype"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You'll meet a lot of nice people. The ones out there in the trenches with you, most likely.

    Kontras

    * You'll have to work a full month without pay * They don't lie to you about your pay, but they don't tell you the truth either. You wont, in the interview, be told that you have to wait a month and that it is 100% based on commissions. * They expect A LOT of your time, which is disconcerting since you're probably barely making minimum wage there, if you're lucky. * One bathroom * Every morning is some kind of pep rally thing that requires you standing and cheering in a cramped room with a lot of other people. Then, when you come in from a long day of going door to door and selling the product, they expect you to go back to that room with everyone else and cheer and be happy. * The turnover rate is insane. Don't get used to anyone you start working with because they'll probably be gone after a week or two.

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-24
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    "Positive feedback about the company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work with. If you're looking for a positive environment and growth, you're in the right place!!!

    Kontras

    Can't think about anything honestly.

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2018-12-05
  4. Hilfreich (13)

    "Really sad and hurt"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Idk anymore. - Allie the CEO was nice, until she wasn’t. - Allie takes her time in the interview to care about you

    Kontras

    - no paycheck after a month - no communication - people just decide to not reply after you realize - 10000000% commission do not believe anything else - I fell in love with the team and company and had to be hurt when I realized I wasn’t going to get paid - having to go to queens and Brooklyn and spend money on lunch and transportation

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-10
  5. Hilfreich (13)

    "This place is a SCAM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    LOL, what pros? They are in Midtown Manhattan, if you consider that a pro.

    Kontras

    The place is a ponzi scheme. You are a B2B Direct Market Salesmen selling all kinds gimmicky stuff, and this is regardless of your "title" you may be given. "Corporate Trainer" is fancy wording for Door to Door Sales with "the ability to move up the ladder and open your own office"... if I wanted to open my own office with my own clients I could do that without sacrificing 14 hours a day of my life for basically minimum wage $ Also, the "positive reviews" here that mention things like "only one bathroom" and how "Allie is so wonderful" are not real--why are there three people reviewing the fact that this place only has one bathroom? That screams falsification to me.

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-07
  6. Hilfreich (7)

    "The Truth about Allure"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - truly great experience as my first job out of college - mentor ship and leadership training - fun, positive work environment - great clients - CEO is role model material

    Kontras

    - one bathroom for the whole office - no parking and Times Square people traffic isn’t fun

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2018-10-05
  7. Hilfreich (8)

    "Would NOT dream of working anywhere else!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    10/10 Company to work for. People working with you are all in great spirits and very positive. Management is always respectful and cares about their employees similar to being apart of a family. Allie Anapolsky, is such a cheerful uplifting woman who has work hard to be who she is today. You can talk to her about anything and she is someone who will tell it like it is and give the best advice you can ask for.

    Kontras

    There are no cons if you're willing to make the sacrifice to be successful.

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2018-09-26
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    "The best job I’ve had and I hope the last!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The positive energy of the entire company Is everything I could ask for. Everyone is constantly encouraging each other to be their best self. I have never been surrounded with such a large amount of people wanting to see me succeed!

    Kontras

    The elevator gets stuck at times, and I hate taking the stairs.

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2018-10-05
  9. "I would look into it"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It’s a great job to work ar

    Kontras

    One bathroom for whole office

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2018-11-05
  10. Hilfreich (9)

    "Amazing experience!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I loved every second working at Allure Marketing Group. I gained friendships and experiences that I will have for a lifetime. Everyone you come in contact with is helpful, energetic, and passionate about the opportunity this business gives you. The interview process was very quick so you wont be waiting around for weeks on an answer on if you got the job or not. They will train you from the ground up so an extensive background in sales and marketing is not required. The CEO is one of the most hard working and amazing people I know! There are a lot of social activities after work and team building experiences. If you are not afraid of putting in the work to hit your goals, I definitely and recommend working at Allure!

    Kontras

    The hours were pretty long.

    Weiterlesen
    Allure Marketing Group2018-09-20
95 Bewertungen gefunden