Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 31. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
62 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (6)

    „Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    HR manager Mandi is very efficient and organized

    Kontras

    No benefits, nothing, very disorganized

    Rat an das Management

    Stop trying to scam people into a marketing job when the company is looking for sales.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-04-16
  2. Hilfreich (5)

    „A professional and innovative company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has been a pleasure working with Allure Marketing Company. Fantastic team. High level marketing experience really shows with their quality work. Great resource, talented professionals, creative and fun group of people.

    Kontras

    The work load and the hours can be challenging for those that are not used to a fast paced environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Might consider getting more whiteboard markers and erasers!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-03-19
  3. Hilfreich (7)

    „RUN ITS NOT WORTH IT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Their is no pros. Everything here is a scam. First of all they give you 3 stages of interview. The 2 stage you have to pay for your Owen transportation . They tell your nothing at all you’re always outside not an office job. Also, YOU WILL NEVER GET PAID.

    Kontras

    Everything is a sham

    Rat an das Management

    When putting up a post on about this job. Tell them it’s walking door to door in the cold. And asking personally for people to buy from a magazine. Wasting people time and Owen transportation money . You actually make 100 dollars if your luck . You make more from working in McDonald’s . Shocking IK .

    Allure Marketing Group2019-03-07
  4. Hilfreich (11)

    „LOVE My Career!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I’ve learned so much during my last 6 month at the company. The mentorship I’m getting from upper management is so helpful and I’m not only developing my personal skills but am growing my professional career. I’ve been in a few companies before this one and hit a ceiling and felt stuck. Here, I don’t have one. The team is awesome too. They are always willing to help and we all work together on everything so our... company can grow.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I drove into the city to get to the office for the first week and realized quickly that’s a bad idea since there aren’t great parking lots around here so my advice is not to do that and take public transport.

    Rat an das Management

    Let’s keep up the great work and growth!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-26
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love how its very collaborative, diverse and FUN. Love also the open door policy and that you are always able to make suggestions and your voice is heard.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can be long hours but then again I don't mind because long hours means my work with come into fruition faster

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-25
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HERE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    there arent any pros to working here

    Kontras

    there are far too many to list

    Rat an das Management

    do not deceive people in the job that they thought they have applied for

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-19
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „SCAM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    no pros whatever nothing i can say here.

    Kontras

    it is a sales job which mean it is commission base no base salary at all, and yet they claim they are hiring whatever online but it is not true, it is a SCAM

    Rat an das Management

    be clearly about what you hiring and claim that it is a sales job do not waste people time to interview

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-19
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Requires lots of dedication and commitment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Allure allows you to move up through the company no matter your background or experience. It works everyone from the bottom up. The office is one of the most diverse offices I've ever seen, 50% female and a whole mix of ethnicities and nationalities. I felt welcome and appreciated by everyone, they treat you like family. They really helped me through a rough time and I couldn't thank them enough.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately, I personally just wasn't cut out for the work. Marketing wasn't really my thing and I couldn't force myself to enjoy the work (I'm 19 so I'm still "figuring it out"). I had to be at the office and out in the sales field from 8 am to 6:30 pm every day I worked. I started slipping behind in my classes, so I had to switch gears and prioritize my time and effort towards my academics. I don't recommend... working part-time because you will not have the same chance to earn as much as a full-time worker in a week (your commission multiplies per sale per week - and yes, at entry level, it's all commission). So, if you have the chance to work full time here, you have no other commitments in your life, and you enjoy marketing, definitely go for it.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Life changing opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rags to riches; I came in fresh out of high school, never been in the corporate environment. With not much guidance nor experience I was looking for somewhere I could learn grow and be molded into the best version of myself. Within a space of 4 months not only was my wardrobe upgraded from polos and cargos to fine suits, but mentally I have grown substantially and now being developed to have the winning mindset of... an entrepreneur. I am constantly growing and constantly having fun, especially on those week long business trips we do every ever so often

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None, as far as I’ve seen everything looks “Gucci”

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing company to work at!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Came into this business because I wanted to enhance my communication skills. Then found that I had to opportunity to be mentored into a young business woman which is what I’ve been aspiring to be. I thought my age would have been a hindrance but their high level of equally soon shown me that, it doesn’t matter where I came from all they were concerned about is how they can help me get where I want to be.

    Kontras

    They are very transparent, and they will push you to your limits to grow as quickly as possibly based on your goals so don’t say what you don’t want because their goal is to get you where you want to be

    Rat an das Management

    Always have that winning mentality

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
100 Bewertungen gefunden