Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
61 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (11)

    „LOVE My Career!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve learned so much during my last 6 month at the company. The mentorship I’m getting from upper management is so helpful and I’m not only developing my personal skills but am growing my professional career. I’ve been in a few companies before this one and hit a ceiling and felt stuck. Here, I don’t have one. The team is awesome too. They are always willing to help and we all work together on everything so our... company can grow.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I drove into the city to get to the office for the first week and realized quickly that’s a bad idea since there aren’t great parking lots around here so my advice is not to do that and take public transport.

    Rat an das Management

    Let’s keep up the great work and growth!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-26
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit

    Pros

    HR manager Mandi is very efficient and organized

    Kontras

    No benefits, nothing, very disorganized

    Rat an das Management

    Stop trying to scam people into a marketing job when the company is looking for sales.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-04-16
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love how its very collaborative, diverse and FUN. Love also the open door policy and that you are always able to make suggestions and your voice is heard.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can be long hours but then again I don't mind because long hours means my work with come into fruition faster

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-25
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „Life changing opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Rags to riches; I came in fresh out of high school, never been in the corporate environment. With not much guidance nor experience I was looking for somewhere I could learn grow and be molded into the best version of myself. Within a space of 4 months not only was my wardrobe upgraded from polos and cargos to fine suits, but mentally I have grown substantially and now being developed to have the winning mindset of... an entrepreneur. I am constantly growing and constantly having fun, especially on those week long business trips we do every ever so often

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None, as far as I’ve seen everything looks “Gucci”

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing company to work at!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Came into this business because I wanted to enhance my communication skills. Then found that I had to opportunity to be mentored into a young business woman which is what I’ve been aspiring to be. I thought my age would have been a hindrance but their high level of equally soon shown me that, it doesn’t matter where I came from all they were concerned about is how they can help me get where I want to be.

    Kontras

    They are very transparent, and they will push you to your limits to grow as quickly as possibly based on your goals so don’t say what you don’t want because their goal is to get you where you want to be

    Rat an das Management

    Always have that winning mentality

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Requires lots of dedication and commitment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Allure allows you to move up through the company no matter your background or experience. It works everyone from the bottom up. The office is one of the most diverse offices I've ever seen, 50% female and a whole mix of ethnicities and nationalities. I felt welcome and appreciated by everyone, they treat you like family. They really helped me through a rough time and I couldn't thank them enough.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately, I personally just wasn't cut out for the work. Marketing wasn't really my thing and I couldn't force myself to enjoy the work (I'm 19 so I'm still "figuring it out"). I had to be at the office and out in the sales field from 8 am to 6:30 pm every day I worked. I started slipping behind in my classes, so I had to switch gears and prioritize my time and effort towards my academics. I don't recommend... working part-time because you will not have the same chance to earn as much as a full-time worker in a week (your commission multiplies per sale per week - and yes, at entry level, it's all commission). So, if you have the chance to work full time here, you have no other commitments in your life, and you enjoy marketing, definitely go for it.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „It was an incredible experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Allie, Mandi and Gina were so helpful and really hands-on. They made me feel so welcome and allowed me to watch and be apart of any part of the process that I wanted to be. They helped nurture my work ethic and made coming into the office each day worth it and fun. It was an incredible experience.

    Kontras

    I am only allowed be an an internship for one semester, was sad to have to leave.

    Rat an das Management

    Best of luck! Miss you all so much!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-05
  8. Hilfreich (7)

    „Amazing Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I remember when I started working for Allure Marketing Group, I really didn’t have any directions to where my life was going and distinctively had trouble communicating with people. I had no idea how to organize my time and even myself. Until I started working for Allie. Allie is quite possibly one of the greatest bosses I will ever have. Her bubbly personality and her willingness to help people of all kinds is... something that this world needs more of. Not only was she great but the people are amazing as well. Great people to work with and a social work life that will never be matched. The results have shown as I’ve watched this job changed people for the better. I’ve been on business trips like Dallas and Miami multiple times to the point where my friends are jealous of my work life. Great opportunity for people.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Would be a real shame to miss out

    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-23
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Great Place For Growth and Experience!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I worked in finance before starting this position at Allure and learned more in my first 3 days than 3 years at my other firm. The amount of time they spend mentoring and training and building foundations for the people on the team is incomparable. I feel I haven’t just grown professionally but personally too and the skill sets are all transferable to day to day life. I’m so excited for the next steps and can’t wait... to see where the next couple year takes us.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I don’t have cons to list in this portion. I am happy where I’m working and can’t imagine being part of any other team.

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for the motivation and hard work you do everyday to help the company in its growth and future.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-23
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „#growthopportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Love working at Allure, the opportunity to grow and develop both professionally and personally is endless. People are selfless and care about making sure you're achieving your goals no matter what!

    Kontras

    I have nothing to say here.

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for being a great example to your team. Keep it up!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-01-24
99 Bewertungen gefunden