Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 31. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
62 Bewertungen
  1. „I love this place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing mentorship- everyone hired is assigned a mentor in the company which is just such a refreshing change from the cutthroat corporate world. Everyone hangs out after work, everyone genuinely likes each other.

    Kontras

    Hours are long, so not good for someone looking for a 4-5 hour per day shift.

    Rat an das Management

    Please put the Assistant Managers on the holiday party committee!!!! Thanks!!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-31
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Mentor/coaching”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group ()

    Pros

    I think it’s so important to have the right coach at an early stage of your career. I’m very grateful to be able to work very closely with the managers.

    Kontras

    Commute for me is tough coming from west Chester but I take the shuttle to the grand central

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-16
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Loved working at Allure and learning from their HR consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Hands on learning techniques and motivational morning meetings made this learning experience out of this world....

    Kontras

    I wish I could have stayed longer

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-01
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Got a chance to learn from many people and improve not only in the job but as a person as well. Great environment where I had a lot of fun and was able to meet the best people.

    Kontras

    Only con was that i was not able to keep on working there because I had to go back to school out of state.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-01
  5. „Allure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    supportive, competitive, nice, fun, cool

    Kontras

    competitive, hard, aggravating. not enough pay

    Allure Marketing Group2019-09-23
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales Management Program”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I loved the environment and the training I was able to receive. I was trained on how to do sales (which I never done before), how to manage a small team of individuals and even got to visit a client headquater. Business trips to different parts of the country was also a plus. *Athletes thrive in this work place* Competitive minded people

    Kontras

    The requirements and expectations could be demanding for those who aren't use to structure and organization. Hours could be long if you get stuck in the NYC traffic or transit

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what you're doing. I love the incentives to motivate the top performers.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-08-07
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „SCAM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Crew Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    NONE RUN AWAY FAST AS YOU CAN!!!

    Kontras

    SCAM - you work on pure compensation so they tell you then after 6 weeks to 2 months of working you get a check if you harass them they write you off hoping you'll quit. When you finally get that check don't expect more than 200 dollars sadly. Spent more on the monthly allowing me just to work and visit separate locations to actually make those deals that I never saw a penny from -_-

    Rat an das Management

    You get to the top by ripping off everyone from the bottom is that really fair just cause you feel it was done to you.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-29
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good but not great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pay is commission based only, so your salary depends entirely on what you work for.

    Kontras

    No much to say other than work on commission pay is definitely demanding.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-14
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good for the people with no time limit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Make as much as you can if you follow the system. The CEO is awesome and helps you when you need. Office environment is great. Energy during the morning and evening atmosphere is awesome.

    Kontras

    Transparency in the checks and favoritism even though it was an individual role for everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Favoritism, transparency, honesty are the factors you have to work for. If someone is making big check let them make it. Your employee's growth is your growth.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-11
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing/Advertising in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fantastic team, great work environment with a group of fun people

    Kontras

    Long hours and fast paced environment

    Allure Marketing Group2019-05-05
100 Bewertungen gefunden