Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 31. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
62 Bewertungen
  1. „I love this place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing mentorship- everyone hired is assigned a mentor in the company which is just such a refreshing change from the cutthroat corporate world. Everyone hangs out after work, everyone genuinely likes each other.

    Kontras

    Hours are long, so not good for someone looking for a 4-5 hour per day shift.

    Rat an das Management

    Please put the Assistant Managers on the holiday party committee!!!! Thanks!!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-31
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Mentor/coaching”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allure Marketing Group -

    Pros

    I think it’s so important to have the right coach at an early stage of your career. I’m very grateful to be able to work very closely with the managers.

    Kontras

    Commute for me is tough coming from west Chester but I take the shuttle to the grand central

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-16
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Loved working at Allure and learning from their HR consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Hands on learning techniques and motivational morning meetings made this learning experience out of this world....

    Kontras

    I wish I could have stayed longer

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-01
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Got a chance to learn from many people and improve not only in the job but as a person as well. Great environment where I had a lot of fun and was able to meet the best people.

    Kontras

    Only con was that i was not able to keep on working there because I had to go back to school out of state.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-10-01
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales Management Program”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I loved the environment and the training I was able to receive. I was trained on how to do sales (which I never done before), how to manage a small team of individuals and even got to visit a client headquater. Business trips to different parts of the country was also a plus. *Athletes thrive in this work place* Competitive minded people

    Kontras

    The requirements and expectations could be demanding for those who aren't use to structure and organization. Hours could be long if you get stuck in the NYC traffic or transit

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what you're doing. I love the incentives to motivate the top performers.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-08-07
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „A professional and innovative company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    It has been a pleasure working with Allure Marketing Company. Fantastic team. High level marketing experience really shows with their quality work. Great resource, talented professionals, creative and fun group of people.

    Kontras

    The work load and the hours can be challenging for those that are not used to a fast paced environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Might consider getting more whiteboard markers and erasers!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-03-19
  7. Hilfreich (11)

    „LOVE My Career!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve learned so much during my last 6 month at the company. The mentorship I’m getting from upper management is so helpful and I’m not only developing my personal skills but am growing my professional career. I’ve been in a few companies before this one and hit a ceiling and felt stuck. Here, I don’t have one. The team is awesome too. They are always willing to help and we all work together on everything so our... company can grow.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I drove into the city to get to the office for the first week and realized quickly that’s a bad idea since there aren’t great parking lots around here so my advice is not to do that and take public transport.

    Rat an das Management

    Let’s keep up the great work and growth!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-26
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Love how its very collaborative, diverse and FUN. Love also the open door policy and that you are always able to make suggestions and your voice is heard.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can be long hours but then again I don't mind because long hours means my work with come into fruition faster

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-25
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Life changing opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Rags to riches; I came in fresh out of high school, never been in the corporate environment. With not much guidance nor experience I was looking for somewhere I could learn grow and be molded into the best version of myself. Within a space of 4 months not only was my wardrobe upgraded from polos and cargos to fine suits, but mentally I have grown substantially and now being developed to have the winning mindset of... an entrepreneur. I am constantly growing and constantly having fun, especially on those week long business trips we do every ever so often

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None, as far as I’ve seen everything looks “Gucci”

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing company to work at!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Came into this business because I wanted to enhance my communication skills. Then found that I had to opportunity to be mentored into a young business woman which is what I’ve been aspiring to be. I thought my age would have been a hindrance but their high level of equally soon shown me that, it doesn’t matter where I came from all they were concerned about is how they can help me get where I want to be.

    Kontras

    They are very transparent, and they will push you to your limits to grow as quickly as possibly based on your goals so don’t say what you don’t want because their goal is to get you where you want to be

    Rat an das Management

    Always have that winning mentality

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
100 Bewertungen gefunden