Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allure Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 29. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

94 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allie Anapolsky
58 Bewertungen
  1. "Good for the people with no time limit"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Make as much as you can if you follow the system. The CEO is awesome and helps you when you need. Office environment is great. Energy during the morning and evening atmosphere is awesome.

    Kontras

    Transparency in the checks and favoritism even though it was an individual role for everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Favoritism, transparency, honesty are the factors you have to work for. If someone is making big check let them make it. Your employee's growth is your growth.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-11
  2. "Good but not great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pay is commission based only, so your salary depends entirely on what you work for.

    Kontras

    No much to say other than work on commission pay is definitely demanding.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-14
  3. "SCAM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Crew Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    NONE RUN AWAY FAST AS YOU CAN!!!

    Kontras

    SCAM - you work on pure compensation so they tell you then after 6 weeks to 2 months of working you get a check if you harass them they write you off hoping you'll quit. When you finally get that check don't expect more than 200 dollars sadly. Spent more on the monthly allowing me just to work and visit separate locations to actually make those deals that I never saw a penny from -_-

    Rat an das Management

    You get to the top by ripping off everyone from the bottom is that really fair just cause you feel it was done to you.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-29
  4. "Great Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing/Advertising in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fantastic team, great work environment with a group of fun people

    Kontras

    Long hours and fast paced environment

    Allure Marketing Group2019-05-05
  5. Hilfreich (5)

    "A professional and innovative company."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It has been a pleasure working with Allure Marketing Company. Fantastic team. High level marketing experience really shows with their quality work. Great resource, talented professionals, creative and fun group of people.

    Kontras

    The work load and the hours can be challenging for those that are not used to a fast paced environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Might consider getting more whiteboard markers and erasers!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-03-19
  6. Hilfreich (10)

    "LOVE My Career!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve learned so much during my last 6 month at the company. The mentorship I’m getting from upper management is so helpful and I’m not only developing my personal skills but am growing my professional career. I’ve been in a few companies before this one and hit a ceiling and felt stuck. Here, I don’t have one. The team is awesome too. They are always willing to help and we all work together on everything so our company...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I drove into the city to get to the office for the first week and realized quickly that’s a bad idea since there aren’t great parking lots around here so my advice is not to do that and take public transport.

    Rat an das Management

    Let’s keep up the great work and growth!!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-26
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    "Marketing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Teilzeit

    Pros

    HR manager Mandi is very efficient and organized

    Kontras

    No benefits, nothing, very disorganized

    Rat an das Management

    Stop trying to scam people into a marketing job when the company is looking for sales.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-04-16
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    "Amazing Opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Allure Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love how its very collaborative, diverse and FUN. Love also the open door policy and that you are always able to make suggestions and your voice is heard.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can be long hours but then again I don't mind because long hours means my work with come into fruition faster

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-25
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    "Life changing opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Rags to riches; I came in fresh out of high school, never been in the corporate environment. With not much guidance nor experience I was looking for somewhere I could learn grow and be molded into the best version of myself. Within a space of 4 months not only was my wardrobe upgraded from polos and cargos to fine suits, but mentally I have grown substantially and now being developed to have the winning mindset of an...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None, as far as I’ve seen everything looks “Gucci”

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    "Amazing company to work at!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allure Marketing Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Came into this business because I wanted to enhance my communication skills. Then found that I had to opportunity to be mentored into a young business woman which is what I’ve been aspiring to be. I thought my age would have been a hindrance but their high level of equally soon shown me that, it doesn’t matter where I came from all they were concerned about is how they can help me get where I want to be.

    Kontras

    They are very transparent, and they will push you to your limits to grow as quickly as possibly based on your goals so don’t say what you don’t want because their goal is to get you where you want to be

    Rat an das Management

    Always have that winning mentality

    Allure Marketing Group2019-02-13
94 Bewertungen gefunden