Bewertungen für Allscripts Technical Support Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Allscripts Bewertungen für Technical Support Consultant

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

25 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
17 Bewertungen
  1. „Senior technical support Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This review is for Allscripts Pune Kharadi office. Interview process is average and mostly easy if you can communicate well with US natives. Good facilities and best transport. Your voice is heard and thought of as long as you come up with problem and possible solutions and this is not specific to any manager or HR. Learning curve is average and so is the career growth. Salary wise it's better than other Indian IT service based companies. Allscripts being a IT product based company you are not on the edge all the time. Policies are really great and HR does not differentiate between support analyst or manager or director. I have been in the organisation for 7 years and I have seen it. Perform or perish, when the time comes even senior operations manager had to leave. Very good insurance policy. Clean toilets, healthy work atmosphere, good but small cafeteria. You will see all kinds of employees. If you really work hard and if it shows up in your performance, make sure you take up additional responsibilities of management to get yourself highlighted and talk sweetly to everyone, never say no, always come up with a solution for a problem and you will have a great career here.

    Kontras

    Allscripts being a US company, you will need to work in shifts mostly evening. Do not expect you will get level 3 kind of exposure to any technology.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-08-16
  2. „Quarterly 'shaves' (terminations) of employees, even in profitable quarters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant 

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    let me think about it

    Kontras

    Metrics ! Metrics ! Metrics ! (quantity over quality when measuring employees production)

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-08-02
  3. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Consultant 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Had an amazing experience working at Allscripts.

    Kontras

    I could not think of any cons

    Allscripts2019-06-23
  4. „The Best I have worked with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Culture Appraisals Employee Academic Program Pay

    Kontras

    Non so far its a pretty Professional company

    Allscripts2019-06-11
  5. „Technical Support Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company to work with

    Kontras

    no cons as such for the company.

    Allscripts2019-06-24
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Expert Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Considerate and Employee Focused HR Policies, Good Work life balance, Easy internal transfers

    Kontras

    Very less career guidance, slow promotions, poorly trained managers

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2018-08-22
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Health Care IT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant in Pune City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has its own products hence a good exposure to Health Care domain. The work culture is relaxed.

    Kontras

    Since its USA based firm, the majority of the clients are from North America and Support has to do evening and night shifts from India.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2017-12-25
  8. „Good company but cannot say about managers.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allscripts als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company to work with..

    Kontras

    Management does what they need.

    Allscripts2017-11-07
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Finally got laid off...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Consultant in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay was okay. Never worked overtime (never had option to, either, which is a con). Work hours were stable. Most of my co-workers were amazing people and great at what they did. Some of them were hugely problematic and routinely made issues worse. Severance was decent (12 weeks), thank you for that, at least.

    Kontras

    Quarterly layoffs. Zero recognition for work, nearly impossible to get promoted, pay raises will not exceed 2% even for doing "stellar work" this year, management is a joke, workload will either be overbearing or non-existent, documentation is created by the Support staff, so it's either wrong, very out-dated, or non-existent. Formal training basically doesn't exist and everything is learn-as-you-go. We get a new VP of Support every 2 years or so and they tend to change our Support and Management goals and SOPs, none of which make any sense and are typically detrimental (I blame ECHO for how horrible the last 4 years have been, Allscripts went way downhill after that disaster of an idea). India support either has phenomenal employees or complete morons, and nothing in between. Service Desk takes all of the "easy close" cases yet the metrics for L2 remained the same, ultimately increasing our expectations when there was significantly less work coming in, making us look bad relatively.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2017-10-09
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Technical support consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Consultant in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent salary. Flexible work environment. Great co-workers .

    Kontras

    Inter-team communication was an issue. Product upgrade process was never smooth.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2017-09-11
25 Bewertungen gefunden