Bewertungen für Allscripts Support Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Allscripts Bewertungen für Support Consultant

Aktualisiert am 29. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

60 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
36 Bewertungen
  1. „Allscripts is a great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Expert Support Consultant in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful people, excellent benefits, good pay

    Kontras

    I can't think of any.

    Allscripts2019-08-02
  2. „Senior technical support Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This review is for Allscripts Pune Kharadi office. Interview process is average and mostly easy if you can communicate well with US natives. Good facilities and best transport. Your voice is heard and thought of as long as you come up with problem and possible solutions and this is not specific to any manager or HR. Learning curve is average and so is the career growth. Salary wise it's better than other Indian IT... service based companies. Allscripts being a IT product based company you are not on the edge all the time. Policies are really great and HR does not differentiate between support analyst or manager or director. I have been in the organisation for 7 years and I have seen it. Perform or perish, when the time comes even senior operations manager had to leave. Very good insurance policy. Clean toilets, healthy work atmosphere, good but small cafeteria. You will see all kinds of employees. If you really work hard and if it shows up in your performance, make sure you take up additional responsibilities of management to get yourself highlighted and talk sweetly to everyone, never say no, always come up with a solution for a problem and you will have a great career here.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Allscripts being a US company, you will need to work in shifts mostly evening. Do not expect you will get level 3 kind of exposure to any technology.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is doing a great job. Take the manager review done by analysts more seriously.

    Allscripts2019-08-16
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Very biased management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Few projects are good. It depends for what project you are hired for.

    Kontras

    Management is biased. I was been harassed by the senior manager sexually. As I was not able to cater to his needs he messed up my appraisal. My team was changed and there was no proper explanation given to me as to why was I been transferred back to the service desk team. A person who joined after me was made my mentor. That's a different story that he used to reach out to me for help.

    Rat an das Management

    Please make the workplace a safe environment to work especially for the lady employees

    Allscripts2019-08-29
  4. „Quarterly 'shaves' (terminations) of employees, even in profitable quarters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant 

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    let me think about it

    Kontras

    Metrics ! Metrics ! Metrics ! (quantity over quality when measuring employees production)

    Rat an das Management

    Employees (especially long-term, aka loyal ones) Matter

    Allscripts2019-08-02
  5. „Technical Support Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company to work with

    Kontras

    no cons as such for the company.

    Allscripts2019-06-24
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Consultant 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Had an amazing experience working at Allscripts.

    Kontras

    I could not think of any cons

    Allscripts2019-06-23
  7. „The Best I have worked with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Culture Appraisals Employee Academic Program Pay

    Kontras

    Non so far its a pretty Professional company

    Allscripts2019-06-11
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Only interested in cutting costs by sending Support roles to India”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Support Consultant in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Remote positions are available after proving you can get the job done.

    Kontras

    No loyalty to employees. Customers are getting short changed by having support jobs moved to India.

    Allscripts2019-02-15
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Allscripts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Support Consultant in Pittsburgh, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great for getting to work remotely.

    Kontras

    Terrible that they replace productive and experienced US employees with staff in India.

    Rat an das Management

    Shut down India, the clients only complain and it is un-american to export our jobs.

    Allscripts2018-10-15
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Expert Technical Support Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Considerate and Employee Focused HR Policies, Good Work life balance, Easy internal transfers

    Kontras

    Very less career guidance, slow promotions, poorly trained managers

    Rat an das Management

    Managers should be trained on better team management and be more interactive with higher management, not to blindly accept the unrealistic goals without understanding how to achieve them.

    Allscripts2018-08-22
60 Bewertungen gefunden