Bewertungen für Allscripts Project Manager | Glassdoor.de

Allscripts Bewertungen für Project Manager

Aktualisiert am 14. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

37 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
17 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company, with Large Company Change Patterns”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager/Implementation Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, strong Company vision, employee engagement is high

    Kontras

    Given the size and number of acquisitions over the years, internal change is slow

    Allscripts2019-05-14
  2. „EMR consulting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    real people, good philanthropic opportunity,

    Kontras

    No job growth opportunity, avg, benefits

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-03-05
  3. „Associate Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Project Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, Well managed transport Team, Excellent HR Team who listens to employees, Good salaries, good increments.

    Kontras

    Not so good work life balance as you can receive a call anytime during the night to a get on a call

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-02-10
  4. „Strong counterparts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The majority of my counterparts were dedicated to collaboration and doing what was best for the clients. As a PM this helped me immensely during any challenging projects.

    Kontras

    Company had challenges integrating new acquisitions into Allscripts. There were silos between old Eclipsys, dbMotion, others and original Allscripts.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-01-29
  5. „IT Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Project Manager in Pune City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Place to work Ample work Life Balance Great Pay structure

    Kontras

    Nothing as such, its a great company to work

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2018-08-09
  6. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Burlington, VT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good People, Benefits were good and employer matched 401k

    Kontras

    No real promotional path. Changes made with no communication

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2018-04-11
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Would no longer recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hard to think of any lately.

    Kontras

    Organization changes every week. No idea who we report to anymore. Every team blames the other for issues and no ownership is taken. Employees are not trained on new software and often the client knows more than the services person. Project teams are over scheduled to multiple sites and get swapped every 3 months.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2018-03-22
  8. „A Fairly Good company but can do better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager/Implementation Consultant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allscripts UK is an okay organization. I like the fact that I am learning something new and the opportunity of working from home sometimes.

    Kontras

    Allscripts UK has become very clicky. Managers brought in all their friends from CSC and the environment is now uncomfortable. Managers will frustrate your stay if you fallout with their CSC friends). There is also an unspoken discrimination effort against people of colour.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2018-02-19
  9. Hilfreich (16)

    „A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary Decent benefits Large PTO balance Incredible colleagues Lots of chances to learn due to trial-by-fire mentality

    Kontras

    No opportunity to use large PTO balance Little to no opportunity for advancement Zero work/life balance No appreciation by leadership Unrealistic workload and expectations Poor communication between teams

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2017-11-03
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Beware of the wolf”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allscripts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Extremely Efficient at Company Takeovers

    Kontras

    Recorded message at time of Lay Off

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2017-12-05
37 Bewertungen gefunden