Bewertungen für Allscripts Implementation Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Allscripts Bewertungen für Implementation Consultant

Aktualisiert am 15. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

51 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
26 Bewertungen
  1. „A world class environment however refinement in policy for work life balance needed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Implementation Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary at start, education assistance program, housing assistance program, Good opportunities to interact with international clients and onsite

    Kontras

    Work life balancing can go roller coaster at times and need to be available through week-ends, off hours, holidays gets sometimes nasty.

    Rat an das Management

    In many ways Allscripts has been outstanding environment for a mixed people and provides a world class environment. The only drawback I see here is with the inflexibility at times according to projects and be available even after working for 8-9 hours in office and attend to call once back from home. Also there is flexibility to work on holidays but limited to conditions that there should be an alternate resources... in your absence. I feel it is much needed for the company management to consider and support mostly the women with family/children to be allowed to choose the shifts. Also working hours seems too lengthy as if we cut down the hours to 6-7 hours this will generate more effective and time saving culture in India. Also for child there is no daycare facilities which could have saved much of the ongoing issues with lady employees having infants/babies. Management if otherwise considers these above points not possible then at least consider for the welfare of all employees to spare at least 30min - 1 hours to provide energizing time with trained professionals so everyone is happy and healthy. These days many employees complaint on having health issues due to continuous staring on computers and sitting with no breaks/ walks. If we get some mandate relaxing time with some energizing postures all at once, this shall treat all root cause from anyone within the organisation. Many could not take out time even if willing to due to professional and family liabilities and this is not a excuse.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Allscripts2019-09-15
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Implementation Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Work Timings, Great Leadership, Equal Opportunity

    Kontras

    Nothing Specific, seems fair and transparent to employees

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing Specific

    Allscripts2019-08-13
  3. „Great Company, with Large Company Change Patterns”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager/Implementation Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, strong Company vision, employee engagement is high

    Kontras

    Given the size and number of acquisitions over the years, internal change is slow

    Allscripts2019-05-14
  4. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee centric policies with excellent initiative of Housing Assistance Program enabling employees to own an house.

    Kontras

    Overall pay scale is not satisfactory

    Allscripts2019-05-13
  5. „Surprising how it works in spite of itself”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can have really loyal coworkers who will help and mentor you. You have some decent benefits. Some employees have successful movement in the company.

    Kontras

    Management changes at least once a year. Internal training is no longer funded so you have to teach yourself all the material. It is expected that you are an expert for all products that you represent but they do not provide anytime for you to receive this education. 100% travel includes Saturdays and Sundays without compensation. All employees have required billable metrics when there is not an opportunity to... increase or decrease billable hours on schedule, a team outside of your team determines the billable time on your schedule without your control. Managers are stretched thin and cannot give the one on one time or group time that should be given for teams and team members. Upper Management continues to make decisions that impact teams without following up on the positive and negative impacts of the decisions. Upper Management states they want work/life balance for employees while requiring 80% -85% billable hours per week and 100% travel. Most employees have a difficult time moving around or up in the company. It is easier to leave and come back.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees who are working daily with clients. They can provide you with the quality insight to the quantifying metrics being used for all employees. Do not fire employees when they say they are overwhelmed, listen and reevaluate the lack of support. Education must be a priority for every quarter to provide the best service on the market. Do not assume all employees have work/life balance when the... managers have it. Do not reward loyalty and hardwork with additional tasks and no raise, instead reward it like the top 100 companies. Contractors are not equal replacements to loyal employees.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Allscripts2019-03-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Allscripts Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, benefits, and communication from management.

    Kontras

    Moving resources over seas.

    Rat an das Management

    Time may be limited.

    Allscripts2019-01-20
  7. „Very nice company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance is very good.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can recall as of now.

    Allscripts2018-06-23
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „No Complaints”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leader in the HIT industry with their EMR software so work is always plentiful and there are no concerns about company and professional growth. The company culture is simply one of the best and the work/life balance cannot be best. Remote opportunities for Implementation Consultants. Management is easily accessible.

    Kontras

    If you’re a person who requires structure and a team-oriented feel at your workplace, then not for you. As a remote employee, I met my manager a handful of times over several years.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue investing in your employees by offering continuing software education

    Allscripts2018-03-03
  9. „A Fairly Good company but can do better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager/Implementation Consultant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allscripts UK is an okay organization. I like the fact that I am learning something new and the opportunity of working from home sometimes.

    Kontras

    Allscripts UK has become very clicky. Managers brought in all their friends from CSC and the environment is now uncomfortable. Managers will frustrate your stay if you fallout with their CSC friends). There is also an unspoken discrimination effort against people of colour.

    Rat an das Management

    Ensure your recruitment is diversified and not based on friendship or friends to your friends. Embrace Equal Opportunities like other great companies like Cerner. Invest time in your employees and pay attention to unspoken managerial bullying.

    Allscripts2018-02-19
  10. Hilfreich (6)

    „Implementation Consultant Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There was a lot of work place independence. I typically traveled alone and was able to make decisions as I best saw fit without micromanagement from my manager.

    Kontras

    The travel schedule was unsustainable. It was 100% travel and eventually the company put in a policy that required travel to be either on weekends only or after 5pm on week days. We were expected to be on the clients site Monday - Friday from 8am - 5pm. This resulted in often having a 7 day work week. Often times I would fly out on Sunday work at the client's office Monday - Friday fly home on Saturday and then... fly out the next day (Sunday) again to another client. Again it is not a lifestyle that is sustainable for someone with a family or someone who wants a family.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Recognize that travel is part of the job and is not leisure time.

    Allscripts2017-08-06
51 Bewertungen gefunden