Bewertungen für Allscripts Business Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Allscripts Bewertungen für Business Analyst

Aktualisiert am 7. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
15 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Expert Business Analyst in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility with telecommuting and working in the office, good benefits and PTO, especially with longevity. Friendly culture and work environment.

    Kontras

    Management seems to stifle your want for career growth in the company. Once you're in a spot that's a good fit for them, that's where you stay.

    Allscripts2019-10-08
  2. „Many Learning Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible and Many Learning Opportunities

    Kontras

    There are issues with prioritizing backlog

    Allscripts2019-08-07
  3. „Best company in health care”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Worklife balance Flexible shifts Good exposure in terms of professional growth

    Kontras

    anyone want growth and stability can easily survive

    Allscripts2019-07-17
  4. „Good company to gain knowledge & learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Process structure in place Good employee benefit programs available like EAP, HAP Brand name in US healthcare market

    Kontras

    Very few onsite opportunities For some products, vision statement missing Modularity of some products

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-06-10
  5. „Senior Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work, Good work culture and people

    Kontras

    As of now i do not have anything to mention here

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-04-29
  6. „Clinical Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Business Analyst in Liberty, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people. Great job. Great pay.

    Kontras

    Being a vendor. Facility resists change.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-04-12
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Unsupportive Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in South Burlington, VT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I did like working here because there are some turkey vultures that nest on the building and I liked getting to see them up close and personal through the glass windows, and enjoyed their tapping on the skylight - trying to communicate to the humans. That was great!

    Kontras

    I started working here out of college. It wasn't bad, but I was clueless that the salary they offered me was very low for my potential skill and talent. I stayed there for a long time because I didn't know that there were some great opportunities elsewhere. I struggled to grow in my personal life because the salary I had was so low for a long time. Finally I moved to a new position and learned that newly hired employees that needed to be trained for 6 months, by yours truly, were paid 30k+ more than me. I was unable to convince manager that I deserved better. The manager denied that my experience was relevant, and I think she was trying to "say it" into being true when it was not. They laid me off a half a year after I began to complain.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2019-04-08
  8. „Great company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People and work from home opportunity

    Kontras

    Slow growth prospects and promotion. Pay growth is average

    Allscripts2019-02-28
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Alpharetta, GA
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility with being able to work from home when needed. Decent Benefits

    Kontras

    Can't tell if it is Allscripts overall or just the group I am in. Still waiting to find out. Layoffs happen and it looks like it is salary based. Don't feel secure.

    Allscripts2018-12-13
  10. „Allscripts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Brooklyn, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    BIg company with lots of opportunities to learn and grow.

    Kontras

    I do not have any.

    Weiterlesen
    Allscripts2018-08-08
33 Bewertungen gefunden